eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Badrum
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Badrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Badrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entré 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 98

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 371 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (371)
Sortera efter:
Gilbert S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
Good place. Fancy Free.

Quiet. Good location. Value for money.
7,3
The stay was pleasant enough as I was't expecting much. Room was clean and cosy. They provided a hair dryer and LAN internet access which was a bonus. All in all, I was satisfied and would stay here again.
Yee D. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8,3
I will stay here again the next time I am in Kuching.
Chong T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 3 november 2014
mr

location, stall service,clean
6,7
ok.
Ng S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 2 november 2014
Kuching Centre

Location.
6,7
1)They is no connection room, as i need to have it to take care of my 2 child in other room without opening the door. 2)They is no wifi in the room and is a bit difficult for us cos we need it for our connection with our worker's at work, only available in lobby. 3) Is fine for us with "No window" in tis hotel. 4)Is walking distance to most of the "Food court area"
Jeremy T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
Good customer service

Good customer services, room cleanliness is good as well and location is good
8,7
The staff there were very helpful and all in all my stayed there is very good. The location of the hotel is good cause is very near a shopping mall and Chinese market.
Adi S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 oktober 2014
best chosse hotel

clean. valueable. helpfull staff
7
Big Bathroom. Aicon good. Near to padungan. Easy find local food
Sook Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 oktober 2014
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel
5,3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Norhayati J. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 oktober 2014
Most convenient hotel ever.

I love the bathroom which is spacious, multiple pillow on the bed and of course, the washing machine and dryer.
8,7
Good stay. Sleep well. Easy searching places to eat. Most important, I have a fresh cloth everyday. However, you might need to repair one of your washing machine and 3/4 of your dryers. There are broken and non-functioning.
Chan S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 oktober 2014
Its value for money

Location, environment, room
7,7
Enjoyed to stay here! Will stay here again if going to Kuching next time!
Liang H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
value for money

good location, good price
5,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Badrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Badrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Badrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Business Center360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entré360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08