Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entré 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 98

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 525 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (525)
Sortera efter:
Yan S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 januari 2016
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akashah A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 18 januari 2016
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joshua H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 januari 2016
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Goh S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 januari 2016
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chan O. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 januari 2016
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Saboru I. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 december 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lee S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 31 december 2015
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siong L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 december 2015
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zabarie T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 december 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cathy N. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 december 2015
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entré360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Reception360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02