eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 146 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (146)
Sortera efter:
Weng L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
urus niaga

lokasi
8
ok
Yong U. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 4 september 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 september 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 september 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 september 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B06