Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 280 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (280)
Sortera efter:
Jocelyn L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 maj 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean
10
Comfy n good service
Nazrin C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Value hotel

Value, comfort and location
8,7
Great.
Ling W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Ok

New
5,3
Fine
Lingam M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 maj 2015
Good ... Limited choice for food..need improvement

Room spaces, clean n comfortable
8
Good
Siti E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 april 2015
clean, comfort and quietly

new and near to the airport
8,7
Henry N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfort room, clean environment
7,3
Chua K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
Value for money

Good location. Not congested. Convenient access.
7,3
Hardly stay in the room during the stay. But it is good for rest after the whole day outdoor activities. It is at strategic location where easily accessible to most of the places we go. The hotel environment is great as it has its own spacious area for parking. Staff team is professional and welcoming. It is still my first choice of hotel when I visit Kuching again.
Jane E. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 mars 2015
Good location, clean, helpful staf, quiet area

clean, quiet and good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very helpful and always smile. Glad there is shuttle to OneCity Mall (free) and paid shuttle to City. Quiet place to stay, restaurants are easy to find nearby hotel. Only for the breakfast, not that fond of. Need improvement. Thank you. But overall, good hotel. Will stay there again.
Dayang K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 mars 2015
A nice gem for budget travelers

The staff is helpful, the room is clean and the laksa Sarawak is quite good.
9
It was nice and comfortable. I have a really good time staying there. The staff even helped me a couple of times and not fail of being friendly as well as helpful.
Ling J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2015
Worth for money value

Room
9,3
Excellent

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A03