Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 95 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (95)
Sortera efter:
Jimmy L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Execellent and value for money

New hotel, near to airport and easily accessible to food outlets
7,3
Ling K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 juli 2014
Comfort

Clean ,budget ,safe
6,3
Good
Murugan P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 juli 2014
good

good wifi connection
6,3
satisfied, the staff / breakfast that provided been good,good internet wifi connection,surrounding area during time was excellent( quite )
Chan H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 juni 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. Reste med partner Poland, den 28 juni 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 juni 2014
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 juni 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03