Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 301
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (301)
Sortera efter:
Siang S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 juli 2015
Good Hotel with reasonable rate

Friendly Staff / Clean Room / Near To Town
7,7
Was there for 3days, overall was not bad ( more than i expected )
Anmäl det här omdömet
Miziana A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 juli 2015
Worth the money

Strategic location, comfortable and clean rooms
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Agustina W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 juli 2015
Bathroom smell not good thru all the room

Staff, location,
5,3
Easy to find
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tiong C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 juli 2015
food , cleaniness n services

cleaniness, services n atmosphere
7,3
the breakfast not so good as before, the sausage change to low,quality n just boiled to served. the bread is not fresh, quite hard. refilling is very slow due to waiter unawareness..d other ok..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roberta C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juli 2015
The place was rather strategic and it is clean

Clean. Staffs were friendly. Place strategic
8,7
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 10 juli 2015
Business trip

Location,
7
I did not seem to get the room that was in the picture on your web site, the internet was to week some my work files I could not open
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuswari Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juni 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
9,3
Clean, Cheap, and comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 juni 2015
nice

location, comfort, clean
8,3
comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Voon S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 juni 2015
Clean and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, awsome breakfast, clean room
8
It was nice. I booked a king size bed room. The room was big. Even tho the combine 2 single bed for this king size bed but it was comfortable. Clean bathroom. Lots of towel and cloth. Breakfast was great. I extended another 3 hours stay after 12 and they charged only rm10 per hour. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
George K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 juni 2015
Good

Nie,friendly,good
10
feeling like i staying in home..!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum56 Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum56 Hotel Kuching - Café


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06