eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 188 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (188)
Sortera efter:
Shouhong S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 november 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Leong T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 november 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 november 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 november 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Julia J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 november 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Nor S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 3 november 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 3 november 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Lin L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 oktober 2014
Comfortable & satisfied breakfast

room, breakfast,free shuttle
7,3
the room is clean and come with basic facilities, the breakfast buffet that provided with variety choices. There is sufficient of parking loads. The hotel does provide free shuttle to the shopping malls, The Spring & One City. Definitely will visit the hotel again if i do visit Kuching again.
Wong P. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 oktober 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

location, room confort & price
7,7
Nice and comfortable
Daisy C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06