eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Läge: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 62 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (62)
Sam L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 mars 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 mars 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.
Nurfarhana M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 mars 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9,3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 mars 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8,7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 februari 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Kenan W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 februari 2014
nice

nice food, clean , quiet place
9,7
The hotel has diligent service with good quality amenities.The room was neat and clean, Night was peaceful and the good part is its location, where from most of the popular destination can be reached easily. We tried our food from various surrounding restaurants, which is easily available. Washroom is clean and good quality furnishings adore room and washroom, though wifi connections flickers, as we're on the 2ndh floor. Service was good and staffs were much courteous and helping towards visitors. This is a very good stay. Overall good stay, liked the place, and would like to visit again.
Hui C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4,7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc
Joseph K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 januari 2014
near my Meeting location, quiet surrounding.

Free shuttle to Airport and shopping Malls. Quiet surrounding.
7,7
The bed is hard but big. Good for meeting that near to this location. Near to airport. Free shuttle to airport and shopping Malls.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02