eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 165 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (165)
Sortera efter:
Zaimah Z. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 oktober 2014
Good buffet breakfast

Breakfast, service and staff
7
Buffet breakfast is really good although not so many choices but enough to make us full and satisfy. The room is ok but the tv channel were limited and the local tv cannot watch really clear; even our home is better. Overall nice stay at this hotel.
Yik M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean and new
6
Chan H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 oktober 2014
Second Stay

Breakfast, attentive staff and clean.
8,3
It was my second stay in this hotel. The hotel still clean and tidy, and the breakfast is a plus with the budget price. The only problem I faced was the poor wifi connectivity, it was always on connect and disconnect condition which piss me off. However, the staff allowed me to change room for better wifi connectivity which I not keen on. The room is relatively small but with this kind of price what else to expect. Overall experience still feel good.
Angelina E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 oktober 2014
56 hotel

Nice staff, can get breakfast for 2, clean
9,3
Worth the money
Peck T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
7,3
Nice. Happy. But air cond very noisy.
Mohd Z. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Feel Luxury
8
Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. The room especially the bathroom is clean & tidy. There is element of luxury feels once you step inside the hotel and its room despite being rated 3-star hotel. Good combination of colours and does help to boost your mood. There is also extra water tap inside the bathroom for Muslims to perform water absolution, really appreciate this. Great hotel at affordable price.
Wong F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Comfort and clean

Location, dining & shopping
10
Comfort and nice hotel
Wong F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
NIce & comfort

Shopping, dining, relaxing
10
Long S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
Very new and value for money

New, value for money
8,3
comfortable room and value for money
Weng L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
urus niaga

lokasi
8
ok

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07