eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum 56 Hotel Kuching - Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 155
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 242 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (242)
Sortera efter:
Shao K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 januari 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 21 januari 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 januari 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 januari 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 januari 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 december 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 27 december 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Kho N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 december 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7
Mohd Z. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 december 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Gästrum56 Hotel Kuching - Badrum56 Hotel Kuching - Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06