eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Svit 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 3330 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (3330)
Sortera efter:
Patricia D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Tjusigt hotell med utmärkt läge

Rimligt hotell med bra sängar och bra läge
8,3
hotellet läge var perfekt om man vill bo i hong kong, nära både till metro och tram. lugnt läge även om det låg på en trafikerade gatan. trevlig personal och rummet var rimligt och väl disponerad med både kylskåp, micro och vattenkokare.
Medjit Y. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 29 mars 2012
Centralt och bra!

Billigt, centralt
7,7
Jättebra och trevlig personal. 20 hkd med taxi in till central.
Wai M. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 17 februari 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Ensamresenär Russia, den 13 februari 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Liesl C. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 9 februari 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Andrew S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 februari 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Dominic C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 februari 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Hyungyu P. Reste med partner South Korea, den 8 februari 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 februari 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Svit60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01