Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 3476
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (3476)
Sortera efter:
Patricia D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Tjusigt hotell med utmärkt läge

Rimligt hotell med bra sängar och bra läge
8,3
hotellet läge var perfekt om man vill bo i hong kong, nära både till metro och tram. lugnt läge även om det låg på en trafikerade gatan. trevlig personal och rummet var rimligt och väl disponerad med både kylskåp, micro och vattenkokare.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Medjit Y. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 29 mars 2012
Centralt och bra!

Billigt, centralt
7,7
Jättebra och trevlig personal. 20 hkd med taxi in till central.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nigel C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 26 juli 2015
Excellent Location

Location; the room and amenities
9,3
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Anmäl det här omdömet
James J. Familj med äldre barn Taiwan, den 26 juli 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.

Front desk.
8,7
Very good, I will stay next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott J. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 juli 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location

Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
9,7
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nesmie R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room

huge room, furnished, location
8,7
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ping F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 juni 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet

convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
8,7
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jay H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 juni 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location

Location, Room size, Decor
8,3
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hin C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2015
Great location by tram line

Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
6,7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sok C. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 6 juni 2015
good

good, convenience, clean
6
good and convenience, clean
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07