eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Svit 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 3183 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (3183)
Sortera efter:
Patricia D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Tjusigt hotell med utmärkt läge

Rimligt hotell med bra sängar och bra läge
8,3
hotellet läge var perfekt om man vill bo i hong kong, nära både till metro och tram. lugnt läge även om det låg på en trafikerade gatan. trevlig personal och rummet var rimligt och väl disponerad med både kylskåp, micro och vattenkokare.
Medjit Y. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 29 mars 2012
Centralt och bra!

Billigt, centralt
7,7
Jättebra och trevlig personal. 20 hkd med taxi in till central.
Bret O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 november 2014
A quick stop over

Staff
7,3
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Hungwen C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 20 november 2014
good

good
6
Julito J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 november 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Chen W. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 16 november 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Paul L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 11 november 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Ferry F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 november 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Penny Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 november 2014
Good location

Good location,nearby everything
9,3
Good
Samuel Y. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 november 2014
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7,7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Svit60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06