Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 60

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 3512
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (3512)
Sortera efter:
Patricia D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Tjusigt hotell med utmärkt läge

Rimligt hotell med bra sängar och bra läge
8,3
hotellet läge var perfekt om man vill bo i hong kong, nära både till metro och tram. lugnt läge även om det låg på en trafikerade gatan. trevlig personal och rummet var rimligt och väl disponerad med både kylskåp, micro och vattenkokare.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Medjit Y. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 29 mars 2012
Centralt och bra!

Billigt, centralt
7,7
Jättebra och trevlig personal. 20 hkd med taxi in till central.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chi W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 september 2015
Big room

Big room, have gym room and landary, clean toilet
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charles K. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 september 2015
Good place to stay

Clean and spacious
9,7
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Isabel L. Affärsresenär Canada, den 1 september 2015
Simple cozy hotel in downtown

Cost, Service, Room!
9
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nikolaos T. Ensamresenär Greece, den 24 augusti 2015
as my home

location,cleanliness,comfort
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ing C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 augusti 2015
Value for Money

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent and would love to be back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Indryani C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 augusti 2015
good location and big room

big room
7
big room, good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 augusti 2015
Pleasantly surprised.

Room Size - room condition - location
8,3
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jihyun Y. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 17 augusti 2015
The room was very spacious.

location, cleanliness, room size
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01