eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Svit 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 3145 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (3145)
Sortera efter:
Patricia D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Tjusigt hotell med utmärkt läge

Rimligt hotell med bra sängar och bra läge
8,3
hotellet läge var perfekt om man vill bo i hong kong, nära både till metro och tram. lugnt läge även om det låg på en trafikerade gatan. trevlig personal och rummet var rimligt och väl disponerad med både kylskåp, micro och vattenkokare.
Medjit Y. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 29 mars 2012
Centralt och bra!

Billigt, centralt
7,7
Jättebra och trevlig personal. 20 hkd med taxi in till central.
Bruce T. Affärsresenär Australia, den 28 oktober 2014
Business in HK

Clean, quick check in, quick check out
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Yuen M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 oktober 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
8,3
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Mengna G. Reste med partner China, den 19 oktober 2014
Good experience in HK

The room is extraordinarily big compared with other HK hotel; clean; good location
9
Nice. It's suitable for couple
Tim M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 17 oktober 2014
Good location good price

location, price, size of the room
7,7
Very nice stay, staff was helpful
Jie R. Affärsresenär China, den 16 oktober 2014
convinient hotel

service
8
it is ok for bussiness trip short stay
Adrian L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 oktober 2014
Recommended

Location and value for money
7,7
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Hungson H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 4 oktober 2014
Good value quality

spacious room, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Adrian F. Affärsresenär Romania, den 30 september 2014
good location

location, centre of hong kong
8
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gym60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entré60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Svit60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02