Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

88 Hotel

88 Nanai Rd. , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 345 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (345)
Sortera efter:
Hakan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 juli 2014
mycket rent och fräscht hotell

mkt bra städ.poolen toppen.läget perfekt.
7,3
receptionspersonalen kan upplevas som sur och ointresserad.sitter mest o leker med sina telefoner. för övrigt allt superbra !
Anders B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 januari 2014
Bra läge

Poolen
6,3
Trevligt hotel med bra läge I Nanai. Nära Jungcelon, bra Thairesturanger I anslutning till Hotellet. Doch himla tråkig standart frukosk. Rummmen något slitna men helt ok. Poolen ett pluss på taket, ingen stor men trevlig utsikt,
Kenny M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 april 2013
Fräscht och prisvärt hotell

Fräscht, rent och modernt hotell med all bekvämlighet du kan förvänta dig.
7,7
Hotellet var ljust och fräscht. Tyvärr låg hotellet en bit ifrån stranden och "centrumet" där allt händer. Se upp för tuk tuk förarna som vill ha 200bath från Bangla road för så långt är det inte... kanske tar 15min (med packning) att få från Bangla road.
Veeratham S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 maj 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff
6,7
We enjoyed our few night stay.The room is clean and nice swimming pool on top floor.
Robert V. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 mars 2016
Outstanding hotel
6,7
When you book a hotel for $20.00 USD in a resort city in a good location you may experience anxiety pangs. 88 Hotel so exceeded my expectations that I am still in total wonderment in how they do it. The Guestroom had everything I needed! flat screen TV, nice bath/toilet area, very comfortable bed and a pleasant staff. I will go there next trip.
Paul B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 mars 2016
good value
6
great Staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and a good value place to stay.
Simon P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 februari 2016
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
6
Good value for the money.
Robert W. Reste med partner Canada, den 11 februari 2016
Friendly place

The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
9,3
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Robert V. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 9 februari 2016
Great facility
5,3
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Hartono D. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 december 2015
Disappointed with the service.
4
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
88 Hotel Phuket88 Hotel Phuket - Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Badrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Badrum88 Hotel Phuket - Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurang88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurang88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurang88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurang88 Hotel Phuket - Restaurang88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Lobby88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan88 Hotel Phuket - Utsikt88 Hotel Phuket - Utsikt88 Hotel Phuket - Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Pool88 Hotel Phuket - Reception88 Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter88 Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Faciliteter88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum88 Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan88 Hotel Phuket - Utsikt88 Hotel Phuket - Utsikt88 Hotel Phuket - Utsikt88 Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07