arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,1
baserat på 1097 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 1097 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,0

Lars G.
Sverige
19 juni 2016
Nice hotel in nice area
.

Usaree P.
Thailand
19 juni 2016
I will surely come again
Where civilization meets localization

Julien F.
Frankrike
16 juni 2016
Classious
I extended my stay for few more days and there were no doubts about the fact I wanted to stay in this hotel. Clean, well decorated, well located and quiet !! I specially liked the dining table that I used for working without being squeezed at a non handy tiny desk.

LAI C.
Hongkong
15 juni 2016
Good service, convenient, cleanliness to be improved
Curtain in room is dusty With lots of mold

Ernest N.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
What a gem!
Decided on 99 Bonham randomly and was pleasantly surprised by the big rooms, excellent service and superb in-room amenities. Location is convenient as well but it's a shame that there's no breakfast within in the hotel. Regardless, I'll be back for sure.

ray K.
USA
13 juni 2016
Nice Boutique in Sheung Wan
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. This hotel is one of several run by the same management. They are named by the address. All have nice simple rooms, that are like mini apartments. Hotel facilities are spare, but everything you need is available outside a few steps away.

HUANG M.
Taiwan
10 juni 2016
good location between hkdc & global source
good location

Max B.
Storbritannien
09 juni 2016
Nice location
Nice location and clean rooms. Also I commend to the staffs who were very helpful in our entire stay.

Julien F.
Frankrike
06 juni 2016
good location
Room is functional and well furbished. If you have the chance to be on a high floor, this is pretty quiet. Very close from the MTR and from bars and restaurants. Convenient.

Haofei H.
Kina
05 juni 2016
Great
way beyond expectation