Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 869
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (869)
Sortera efter:
Lars G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2015
Mycket trevligt hotell

Läget, rummet och bra service från personalen
8
Bra. Kommer att boka detta igen vid senare tillfälle!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 april 2013
Ett litet men trevligt hotell

Rummen, läghet och personalen
7,3
Hotellet har en tämligen oansenlig entre och skylt med hotellets namn saknas helt, varför taxibilar har svårt att hitta dit. Det mest märkliga var att man inte ha house keeping på sön- och helgdagar. Detta är en information som Agoda borde ha på hemsidan
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lynn C. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 juli 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachel K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 juli 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juli 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eiling L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jerry W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 juli 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noelle C. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 9 juli 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 juni 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oliver D. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 13 juni 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05