eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 806 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (806)
Sortera efter:
Hans S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 april 2013
Ett litet men trevligt hotell

Rummen, läghet och personalen
7,3
Hotellet har en tämligen oansenlig entre och skylt med hotellets namn saknas helt, varför taxibilar har svårt att hitta dit. Det mest märkliga var att man inte ha house keeping på sön- och helgdagar. Detta är en information som Agoda borde ha på hemsidan
Jae-Eun O. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 1 mars 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9,7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.
Wei C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 1 mars 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9,7
Pak S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 mars 2015
not good value for money

location, location location
6
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again
Josephine T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8,3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Wai Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 24 februari 2015
Out of my expectation

Comfortable and convenient enough for families
9,3
Jing S. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 februari 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Grace W. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 14 februari 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 11 februari 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8,7
Very good
Jason W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 februari 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A04