eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 832 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (832)
Sortera efter:
Hans S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 april 2013
Ett litet men trevligt hotell

Rummen, läghet och personalen
7,3
Hotellet har en tämligen oansenlig entre och skylt med hotellets namn saknas helt, varför taxibilar har svårt att hitta dit. Det mest märkliga var att man inte ha house keeping på sön- och helgdagar. Detta är en information som Agoda borde ha på hemsidan
Sin H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 april 2015
Will come back again!

Cleanand decent location and big room
9,3
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Eunjung C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 30 mars 2015
Discovering Soho

Location, cleanness and value for money
8,3
It was my second time and it was as great as the previous one.
Neil G. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2015
Great hotel for family exploring

location, size of room, kitchen
9,3
Brilliant hotel in a wonderful location. The room was large for Hong Kong. View from floor 35 was spectacular. Having the kitchen really helped with bottles etc for 10mth old baby. Cot was provided free of charge - just contact in advance to book. Easy to find but take a business card to show taxis the address in Chinese. Very close to MTR station and the Wellcome western supermarket (they have all the baby bits you need). Mid-level escalator a short walk up a hill. Staff very helpful and fluent English. Highly recommend.
Alex S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 mars 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 20 mars 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 17 mars 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Affärsresenär Mexico, den 8 mars 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C08