Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 858
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (858)
Sortera efter:
Lars G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2015
Mycket trevligt hotell

Läget, rummet och bra service från personalen
8
Bra. Kommer att boka detta igen vid senare tillfälle!
Hans S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 april 2013
Ett litet men trevligt hotell

Rummen, läghet och personalen
7,3
Hotellet har en tämligen oansenlig entre och skylt med hotellets namn saknas helt, varför taxibilar har svårt att hitta dit. Det mest märkliga var att man inte ha house keeping på sön- och helgdagar. Detta är en information som Agoda borde ha på hemsidan
Grace T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 juni 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Oliver D. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 13 juni 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Batalha L. Affärsresenär Macau, den 11 juni 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Jason P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 juni 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Yamazoe T. Affärsresenär Japan, den 29 maj 2015
2nd time stay

Location, spaciousness, facility (Kitchin in the room)
8
I love this place being very convenient -right off MTR Sheung Wan station, 30meters from airport express free shuttle bus(H1 line) drop-off point, and walking access to the ferry terminal to Macau. There are many restaurants around the accommodation. Rooms are part of the service apartment. Very clean, modern and comfortable, with Loccitane amenities. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two minis points I experienced were; 1. A room next to the elevator hall was noisy with people chatting in loud voices 2. IPhone/iPad deck attached to the stereo compo was only for old generation iPhones such as iPhone 4!! Please replace. Nevertheless, I will definitely stay at the same place when I visit Hong Kong.
Noelle C. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 28 maj 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Stylish big tidy
8,7
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.
Jane G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 maj 2015
Satisfactory

Modernity, location, room size
5,7
The rooms are very spacious and clean and the hotel is in a location with easy access to Sheung Wan and not too far to walk to Central. There's a couple of good restaurants near by but not too many which can create a chalkenge as this hotel does not have any food or drinks service and does not provide information on meal delivery companies (such as China's Sherpas). The staff were not particularly helpful and struggled to provide useful information. I requested information on ferry v train to Shenzhen and they sent me to the ferry terminal without checking that I would have a 3 hour wait for the ferry. The train departs every 7 minutes! I'd say it's an affordable hotel, clean and comfortable, but don't expect the best service or the best location in HK.
Jason W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 maj 2015
Great Value. great location

Location, location and location
8,7
Shouldnt have a 4 star rating as they dont have any facilities or services (laundry, food, etc) however the rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are very friendly. Its a great service apartment a stones throw from the CBD with many good dining options in thenimmediate neighborhood. Hard to beat for the business traveller. I have stayed there 10+ times over the past two years and will continue to stay there

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6C07