eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 673 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (673)
Sortera efter:
Hans S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 april 2013
Ett litet men trevligt hotell

Rummen, läghet och personalen
7,3
Hotellet har en tämligen oansenlig entre och skylt med hotellets namn saknas helt, varför taxibilar har svårt att hitta dit. Det mest märkliga var att man inte ha house keeping på sön- och helgdagar. Detta är en information som Agoda borde ha på hemsidan
Augustine S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 oktober 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Helen C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 oktober 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 7 oktober 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 5 oktober 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable
Grace P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 5 oktober 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9,3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07