Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré
Område: Hong Kong centrum Antal rum: 84

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 973 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (973)
Sortera efter:
Lars G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 14 april 2015
Mycket trevligt hotell

Läget, rummet och bra service från personalen
8
Bra. Kommer att boka detta igen vid senare tillfälle!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 9 april 2013
Ett litet men trevligt hotell

Rummen, läghet och personalen
7,3
Hotellet har en tämligen oansenlig entre och skylt med hotellets namn saknas helt, varför taxibilar har svårt att hitta dit. Det mest märkliga var att man inte ha house keeping på sön- och helgdagar. Detta är en information som Agoda borde ha på hemsidan
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noppadon P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 februari 2016
Good size room in good location for travellers

Room size and location
7
We spent 4 nights there. The room was large by normal HK standard, which we like. Services were average by hotel of this class. Cleanliness is the area that could be improved. We like the location, good place to shop for Chinese tea and deli. Restaurants around the hotel serve good quality local food. I don't rate it as four stars but don't mind stay there again just for the spacious room and location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chin H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 januari 2016
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham

Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
9
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wayne H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 januari 2016
Room big for hongkong size

Location, cost worthy n gd service
9,7
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Anmäl det här omdömet
Masami F. Reste med partner Japan, den 17 januari 2016
Hong Kong experience

Location, View, Room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 11 januari 2016
Nice apartment

Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
3
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barclay S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 9 januari 2016
Great business stay

Location, price and moderness
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Visit L. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 2 januari 2016
Nice and good location

room, location, value
9,3
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoi C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2016
Great harware but not the software

Location Clean Hip
7,7
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Utsikt99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Svit99 Bonham Hong Kong - Gym99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgivningar99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteter99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01