eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum
Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurang
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 710 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (710)
Sortera efter:
Tomas S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 juli 2013
fint hotell med bra mat

resturangen utflykterna riverwalken på andra sidan vägen
7,3
fint hotell med snygg design, nära till promenadsträckan som går längs floden, hotellet har också bra tours man kan köpa lite dyrt dock
Stella N. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 24 januari 2015
1 day stay with Abell hotel

well located, helpful staff,value for money
6,7
Chin F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 januari 2015
kuching trip

location, staff, room comfort
9,3
location very good, 5 minutes walk to top spot food court, staff very helpful.
Yew S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2015
Value for money

Strategic location to walk around Kuching City. Hotel environment and the room are clean, best for non-smoker stay. Staffs are polite.
7,3
Kok H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 3 januari 2015
Small Hotel at the Waterfront

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
6,3
Everything was good until we requested for an extra bath towel. The hotel told us that if anything happened to the bath towel, we would have to pay an exhorbitant fee of $180.00 and a family member had to sign on a receipt when it was delivered to our room. Obviously i was not happy with this as i had never encountered such a practice in any hotels i stayed in worldwide, 5 star or backpacker inn. I returned the bath towel to the reception as i was not about to be put liable to this $180.00 for a ridiculous bath towel. The reception said it was hotel policy. I insisted that he signed for its return unused in case of any inconvenience when we checked out the next day. For information, i shared a bath towel with a family member for that night shower.
Charles H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 december 2014
Comfortable stay for a mid range hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable
7,7
The location was convenient, the price was very good considering it was Christmas time. It was very comfortable. They have an English speaking movie channel which was useful when we wanted to relax for a night because it rained heavily the one night and we stayed in. I have given the hotel a score of 1 for dining but we didn't eat there, agoda do not give the option to not score.
Henrietta T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 december 2014
Hotel clean. Surrounded by friendly staffs.

Hotel were located at the centre of kuching town. Much easier for us to walk down streets.
8,3
Awangku R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 december 2014
Marvelous

Clean, near to shopping complexs, safe
8,7
Comfortable
Robyn O. Gruppresenär Canada, den 18 december 2014
Fantastic Hotel!

Comfortable beds, friendly service, great location
9,7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights from Dec. 16 and loved this hotel! The rooms are decent sized, very comfortable mattress and quiet (if you are situated in the interior of the hotel). We stayed in Room 113. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and we booked a sightseeing tour to the Orangutang Centre through them as well. The hotel is in a great location, very close to the waterfront and restaurants. The only recommendation would be to include more Western style options for breakfast. However, we would definitely stay here again! Thank you for a great stay and excellent customer service!
Ramly S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Excellent 3 Star Hotel

Staffs are very polite & responded promptly to customer's request.
9
Comfortable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - ReceptionAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - MötesrumAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01