eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum
Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Badrum Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Lobby Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Abell Hotel Kuching - Reception Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Abell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Abell Hotel Kuching - Restaurang
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 80

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 674 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (674)
Sortera efter:
Tomas S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 juli 2013
fint hotell med bra mat

resturangen utflykterna riverwalken på andra sidan vägen
7,3
fint hotell med snygg design, nära till promenadsträckan som går längs floden, hotellet har också bra tours man kan köpa lite dyrt dock
Choon K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 oktober 2014
still worth to stay

location, the cleanliness and the service
6,7
Omar M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 19 oktober 2014
The bathroom smells was terrible

Centrally located, nice building concept, easy access to dept store
6,7
This hotel has easy access to nearby dept store who sells daily things, and it centrally located to the city center, Kuching Statue, and Waterfront. Just about 10 minutes walk to there. But regretly, the staffs of this hotel were not friendly, far from good hospitality, the room no 330 at 3rd floor were smells very bad and we already asked the room services to check what happened and the smell sources but until 2 times we call them, they not coming and until next morning they still avoid our request. Why is that? Does it happened just because we only stay for 1 night? Or because we only booked standard room? I thought that excellent services must generally implemented with any condotions applied. When we going back to the hotel at 11 o'clock, they lobby were dark because they shut down all of the lights in lobby area, why is that? To keep the eficiency of the electricity or what? Because this is my first time to saw the hotel turn the lights off in their lobby area. When we came in, they just turn on the lights, and we don't know why they did that. This hotel has very slow connection of wifi, and they should completed their services in wifi with giving in wifi connection also in standard room. Overall we feel confused and we were wondering why they got best hotel from 1 one most famous travel website in the world, because we felt the opposite.
Chua W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 9 oktober 2014
Nice hotel!

Clean rooms, great location, fast internet
7,7
Hotel is clean and nice. The rooms are decent and the bathrooms are very clean. The hotel is superbly located which makes it easy to move around the nice parts of town.
Leong K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
good hotel

good front staff,housekeeping and location
7,3
room too small for queen room otherwise good.
Harold W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 oktober 2014
Best value spacious room

Spacious room, friendly staffs, location
8,7
Prob My room was single queen bed. It was spacious n comfortable. The hotel is the near the kuching Waterfront. Cons: Only wired internet Toilet seat placing was abit awkward
Rozani C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Good Location

Location, just few minutes walk to river front
5,7
No wifi available in the room. Room is small but clean and comfortable.
Lee J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 25 september 2014
toilet leak

great staff
8
There was a leak from.the toilet into the room for 3 of the rooms i made reservation for
Yeu H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 september 2014
No window. Poorly toiletry,Very limited TV prog

Location & clean, friendly staffs.
5,7
Satisfactory only.
Bian L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 september 2014
Not too Bad!!

As mentioned above
7,3
First time out on this hotel and I find it alright!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - ReceptionAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - MötesrumAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08