arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 930 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 930 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Audrey K.
Malaysia
31 maj 2016
Cheap but don't expect anything more
The room was small, with aircon leaking from the ceiling. First hotel I've had to pay for mineral water, with no grooming kits available. Room also had a funny smell and walls were dirty with stains. Will not come back again.

azrina B.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
You get what you pay
We booked a superior type room with view. Overall a nice hotel except that The Rain shower head was quite low not convenient to my Partner's height. The room was very small, luckily we just brought one luggage only, another luggage would be very crowded. Otherwise, a clean hotel and looked New. We didn't book The breakfast so no comment About The food. The location was good, near to The chong Choon cafe (wanted to try its famous Sarawak laksa) and waterfront.

Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.

Huann S.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
Overall satisfy
Overall Satisfy

Aubrey N.
Malaysia
22 maj 2016
All the comfort and luxury of a high class hotel for cheap
Very very happy to have stayed here. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean, with all the amenities needed. Location is very central with Maybank right opposite and a private carpark to avoid the hassle of finding a spot in this busy area. Definitely booking this hotel next time.

Dzukefli Y.
Malaysia
19 maj 2016
Great location and warm service.
While the room was basic albeit comfortable, the warm and friendly service and its location in the middle of the Kuching city makes up for it. Recommended.

Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
12 maj 2016
good
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.

Zaipul Z.
Malaysia
10 maj 2016
Would expect something a little bit more
As business travellers I need a good and stable internet connection. Even tough wifi connection was provided but the speed and connection was intermittent and the speed most of the time is slow.

GLORIA G.
Malaysia
08 maj 2016
Clean room and exceptional service
The room was clean. I was locked out of my room and the staff responded promptly. Well done!

shau H.
Malaysia
07 maj 2016
Good
Good