Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Abell Hotel

22, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 874 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,6
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (874)
Sortera efter:
Tomas S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 juli 2013
fint hotell med bra mat

resturangen utflykterna riverwalken på andra sidan vägen
7,3
fint hotell med snygg design, nära till promenadsträckan som går längs floden, hotellet har också bra tours man kan köpa lite dyrt dock
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pei C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 januari 2016
One of the Best Hotel in Kuching

Location, Room, Staff
8,3
It was just few steps away from best Sarawak Laksa in town, and old town and the river. Room was clean and comfortable. Staffs were all friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Poh K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2016
Good location

Location, cleanliness and excellent staff
8
Above expectation
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paik L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 januari 2016
Old hotel that needs some renovation

Friendly staff, and location
6,7
Generally, this hotel was ok. Staff was friendly and proactively asked if we needed taxis to the airport, which was nice. However, the hotel is very old and the bathroom has water leaking from the ceiling. Also, every time we bathed, the toilet would become flooded as the water would not drain until 10-15 minutes later.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Belinda Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 januari 2016
Good overall

Good location and clean hotel
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yih J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 januari 2016
A good valued hotel

Location, staff, shower
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malvinna L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 januari 2016
Yeayyyy for my stay at Abell Hotel..

location, help desk service and nice/clean room..
9
It was a good stay I would say and it worth the money that I've spent..it was the best location I could get because I was in Kuching to attend some function..other places was just a walk away.. :) will definitely stay here again next time..p/s : I couldn't comment much on the food coz I stay without breakfast..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vengades C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 9 januari 2016
Acceptable

Location. Location. Location.
7
Fair. However one of the lift is under maintenance. Only one lift is serving the whole hotel. Good location. The wifi in the room is not fast enough..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elfirah A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 8 januari 2016
Good services but queen room too small for solah

Location
7,3
Room too small to perform solah.. Leaking at carpet in front of toilet, fortunately easy to change other room. Near waterfront & dining area... A lot of atm nearby & shopping complex/mall...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ling J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 januari 2016
city centre hotel

clean, convenient, friendly staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Abell Hotel KuchingAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - GästrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - BadrumAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - LobbyAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - ReceptionAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - MötesrumAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - RestaurangAbell Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02