Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80228

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 343 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (343)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 maj 2013
tillmötesgående personal

priset, rummet, bra sushirestaurang
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stina A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 maj 2012
Mysigt litet hotell

Servicen
6,3
Mysigt hotell med bra personal. Fixade flygtransfer till oss vilket var bra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dion G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
5,7
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ibnu B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 maj 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
5,3
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ewelina W. Reste med partner Poland, den 30 april 2016
Good
5
Budget friendly, good location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joel W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 mars 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better

breakfast, staff
6,3
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gregory Q. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 januari 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ilkoo H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 oktober 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorenz S. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 28 augusti 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefanie B. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 augusti 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05