eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Reception Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurang Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurang
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 3
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 262 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (262)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 maj 2013
tillmötesgående personal

priset, rummet, bra sushirestaurang
8
Stina A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 maj 2012
Mysigt litet hotell

Servicen
6,3
Mysigt hotell med bra personal. Fixade flygtransfer till oss vilket var bra.
Brian S. Reste med partner Argentina, den 18 juni 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Gruppresenär Canada, den 24 maj 2014
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Ensamresenär Lithuania, den 17 maj 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 maj 2014
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Reste med partner Russia, den 13 maj 2014
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 2 maj 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 april 2014
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 22 april 2014
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - ReceptionAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - FritidsfaciliteterAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Abian Kokoro Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08