eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Badrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurang Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurang Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurang Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurang Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurang Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 3
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 306 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (306)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 maj 2013
tillmötesgående personal

priset, rummet, bra sushirestaurang
8
Stina A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 maj 2012
Mysigt litet hotell

Servicen
6,3
Mysigt hotell med bra personal. Fixade flygtransfer till oss vilket var bra.
Karl L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 mars 2015
just one night stay

clean, friendly, relaxing
8,7
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 mars 2015
good value for sanur

location staff and fast consistent wifi
6,3
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Deirdre W. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 mars 2015
Older motel close to the beach

Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
7,7
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 februari 2015
Well located

Location,value,facilities
6,3
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 februari 2015
Good location near beach

Location staff breakfast
6,3
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Adiyoso A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 30 januari 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean

Cheap for nice location
8
Tight sleep
Nataliya L. Gruppresenär Ukraine, den 29 januari 2015
Very nise

I like to stay in hotell
9,3
Nise
Anthony M. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 januari 2015
value

breakfast ...clean friendly
9
good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - BadrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - GästrumAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestaurangAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Abian Kokoro Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07