Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 4026 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (4026)
Sortera efter:
Lars-Olof L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2015
Nära shopping

Närheten till koowlon parken med bad o lugn o ro, mycket shopping o utematställen, hjälpsam personal
9
Poolen var inte igång, vilket var negativt. En av anledningarna att bo på just detta hotell var pool.
Rolf H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 april 2012
Ingen service

Bra läge
5,3
Bra läge men ingen service. Begärd väckning fungerasde ej tidigt på morgonen. Portiern sov.
Milad K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2012
små rum

inget
3,3
two star att max.mycket små rum små sängar.inteför familjer .
Shannon L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 maj 2016
Decent place for nights in HK
4,7
I had indicated when I made the booking that I would be arriving early and would be waiting for the arrival of an item under my name to the hotel - which I thought would have been received by the hotel staff. Upon arrival, however, the staff indicated to me that if I had wanted to arrive earlier (at 1100) I would have required to make the booking for the previous night. At the same time, I was also told that I should have called to inform the hotel that an item would be arriving. Both incidents had left me rather dissatisfied as I had already given prior information while making the booking. But overall, the location of the hotel makes it value for money, although the cleanliness can be improved upon. The staff attitude could also have been better - even when checking out they did not seem interested. Facilities wise was decent - wi-fi was stable and good. Overall, if you are looking for a cheap place to spend the night(s), this would be a decent choice.
Huey M. Ensamresenär Macau, den 15 maj 2016
Convenient
5,3
It's a 5-7minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui B2 Exit. The check in process is fast and requires HKD 500 as deposit. The room is spacious enough for me as a solo traveler. There's a strong detergent smell when I first check in but I let the air con run for the whole day and the smell was gone when I came back at night. During check out they will need to check the room first before refunding the deposit.
Tin W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 14 maj 2016
Good location
5,3
Great location, clean n wonderful good condition of wifi
Kam H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 maj 2016
so far so good
4,7
noise nuisance by the house keeping staff
Ka P. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 maj 2016
Comfort
4
Good choice for B & B (Bed & Bathroom)
Hironori K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 12 maj 2016
casual stay adoptable
4,7
Good location: very easy to go everywhere, Room: pretty good on the scale in case of the standard double bed room, Employee; friendly and being accepted whole the thing requested concerning its room condition during stay, Would like to stay there for the next visit in Kowloon, Hong Kong
Jose A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 maj 2016
Basic
4,7
Not bad for the price you pay. Clean and quiet. The swimming pool was 'under maintenance'. I wonder if it has ever been available for use or it's just a marketing strategy... No restaurant or bars in the hotel, but outside.
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - KommunikationerAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PlanlösningAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07