eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 28

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 3178 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (3178)
Sortera efter:
Rolf H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 april 2012
Ingen service

Bra läge
5,3
Bra läge men ingen service. Begärd väckning fungerasde ej tidigt på morgonen. Portiern sov.
Milad K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2012
små rum

inget
3,3
two star att max.mycket små rum små sängar.inteför familjer .
Josephine S. Affärsresenär Canada, den 26 september 2014
Budget hotel - this is the best.

location, price, service
9
Very good. N time to return her for my b trip in HK. 100% for sure will come bk.
Cheng Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
Clean, small but adequate, good location

Clean room, good location and friendly staff
6
Generally good. Wish someone had replied my message when I informed early check in. No room was available. Small room but can't expect much in HK. Prime location to MTR, pubs and food.
Ping Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
excellent

good location, price reasonable, convenience
9,3
good
Wai Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 september 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city

Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
8,3
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen
Ashok B. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 september 2014
Clean n tidy

Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
10
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel
Leo S. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 16 september 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access

Location and anbience
6,3
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.
Graeme B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 13 september 2014
Small room but good value

Value, location, clean.
7,3
Comfortable bed (if a little small), clean room, good location. Wish they had wifi in room and not just lobby. Overall, a place I would be happy to return to.
Alan C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 10 september 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, clean and fair price
7,7
The room is absolutely clean with no doubt and located in a great place at TST, close to subway and convinence shop. I stayed at this hotel for number of times but however I have to say the double bed which is not a proper double bed with two single bed combined together made it into one, I found it pity where I couldn't sleep well with the middle frame edge.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01