eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 28

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 3242 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (3242)
Sortera efter:
Rolf H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 april 2012
Ingen service

Bra läge
5,3
Bra läge men ingen service. Begärd väckning fungerasde ej tidigt på morgonen. Portiern sov.
Milad K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2012
små rum

inget
3,3
two star att max.mycket små rum små sängar.inteför familjer .
Amit M. Affärsresenär India, den 28 oktober 2014
Value for money but inconvenient location

Quick check-in, decent room size and value for money
8,3
Annette K. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 27 oktober 2014
noisy with crappy service

location
4,3
noisy (television noises from other rooms during the night, nice Chinese spitting noises), and a receptionist who argued about my booking (I stayed 2 nights and she wanted me to change rooms the 2nd night). In the end I could stay in the same room, and she admitted her fault, but all together rather annoying.
Cherine C. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 oktober 2014
Best for only Couple Stay

Cleanliness, Size and Bright
5,3
Good location but be prepared for the 45 degree angle slop street that you need to climb. Not advisable for friends or families to stay as their toilet walls are glass. Though it was sand blast, you can still see what is inside quite obviously. Kind of embarrassing. The lighting above the sink are spoilt only to know aircon dripping from the bulb holder directly onto your head. No WIFI access in room, only at the Podium and staff are very secretive with the password. They enter directly into your mobile phone, they will not tell you. I like the room very much but will only recommend for couple stay.
Wong T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 oktober 2014
Small Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
9,3
First time stay at the hotel, amazingly better than those around it. Suitable for Solo travelers as it has only Single and Twin-bed rooms. I stayed in Single room, it is very small but well equipped. Will definitely stay again for future trips.
Elizabeth T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 oktober 2014
Pretty decent for the price

Decent price, Clean rooms, Nice staff
7,7
It's pretty sad that there is no WIFI in the rooms but since we got our HK SIM cards, we were doing fine. The rooms themselves are clean. Staff at Acesite were friendly and helpful. I booked 2 rooms, but 1 of the rooms was missing the hair dryer and the other had a faulty water heater. The staff was patient and glad to help out with our problems. They were solved quickly so kudos to the staff there. The walk up the hill to the hotel was excruciating, however, given that we found this little nice place at the last minute (literally a day before we checked in), I have no other complaints. And for the price we paid, it was one of the cheapest in Tsim Sha Tsui area!
Michael M. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 oktober 2014
great value for money

location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Always enjoy staying here. Rooms, though small are clean and well serviced. Location is great being close to Nathan Road and easy to access from Airport City Flyer. Plenty of good cafes/restaurants handy and the price is very reasonable by Hong Kong standards.
Oby O. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sanjaya K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 21 oktober 2014
Not good
2,3
Not good !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01