eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 28

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 3170 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (3170)
Sortera efter:
Rolf H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 april 2012
Ingen service

Bra läge
5,3
Bra läge men ingen service. Begärd väckning fungerasde ej tidigt på morgonen. Portiern sov.
Milad K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2012
små rum

inget
3,3
two star att max.mycket små rum små sängar.inteför familjer .
Wai Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 september 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city

Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
8,3
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen
Ashok B. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 september 2014
Clean n tidy

Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
10
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel
Leo S. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 16 september 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access

Location and anbience
6,3
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.
Alan C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 10 september 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, clean and fair price
7,7
The room is absolutely clean with no doubt and located in a great place at TST, close to subway and convinence shop. I stayed at this hotel for number of times but however I have to say the double bed which is not a proper double bed with two single bed combined together made it into one, I found it pity where I couldn't sleep well with the middle frame edge.
Graeme B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 september 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Price, Location, Quiet
7,3
Positive, quick checkout, clean. Excellent price for that week. All round good value. I will look first at this hotel again in future as it meets my needs. Negative is no wifi in the room and basically no TV channel choices.
Khuat L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 september 2014
tst location, clean, good staff but small room

tst location, good staff and clean
7,7
location central for tsin sha tsui lan kwai fong bar street, about 15 mins walk from tst mtr station which was steep with large luggage. good staff that were attentive and cleanliness against very small single room only for sleeping. air con is not split type which was noisy and also recently body lotion amenity was discontinued. overall value is good for short stay on business only.
Jarunpat W. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 4 september 2014
good and safe

lacation price room good
8
Leksan T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 september 2014
location

value
8
Great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04