eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 28

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 3228 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (3228)
Sortera efter:
Rolf H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 april 2012
Ingen service

Bra läge
5,3
Bra läge men ingen service. Begärd väckning fungerasde ej tidigt på morgonen. Portiern sov.
Milad K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2012
små rum

inget
3,3
two star att max.mycket små rum små sängar.inteför familjer .
Oby O. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Small & So-so

Unique, Troublesome and Special
6
Room was small and the location is not ideal for elderly as it's located on top of a small hill in TST. No Wifi so it's not really ideal for mobile travellers who need to update their social media 24 hrs a day. Wifi can be used in the lobby. The only ok thing is they had a small pool which was under utilised. Located in TST, so its great for people who enjoy the area for food and shopping. MTR is about 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Sohel S. Affärsresenär India, den 20 oktober 2014
Value for money

Clanliness, Location, and quick check in /out.
5,7
Since this was the cheapest 3star I could find on Agoda I dint had much expectation, review on my 5 days stay at this hotel Good: Clean room, Good AC, nice bathroom though small like you can stand n turn only but get the needed things done, check in out was a breeze. Location is around 10mins walk to MTR station and near market. Not so good: Bed space is good enough for max 5'10 ft height.. if your are over 5'11 you would need to bend legs to fit in.. this was my biggest prob here since im 5'8 n had jus 2 inches to hit the wall. if you have over 3 bags your room space is almost full.. as it says 9sqmtr. im from Dubai, we have bigger rooms so this kind of pigeon hole experience was new, but price I paid kind of compensates to keep me calm atleast. Don't think of getting late for check out over 12pm. Exact at 12pm I had a security guard standing at my door to remind its 12 n I must check out now and in next 15mins had 2 calls to proceed for check out.. so any hopeful of getting 15 - 20 mins over 12pm, its not that easy and I would avoid that here. Cleanliness and location was important to me which was pretty much addressed. Thus I would rate this hotel just around average.
Vicky W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 17 oktober 2014
A room to stay overnight

Location, TST, Centre
7,7
No dining provided by hotel. No problem. A room for sleep in HK is very valuable!
Shin J. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 14 oktober 2014
Econonic

save money, near any food court, quiet
7,7
some difficult serch first time in the Hotel. room is not wifi. business trip is not good. but so economic
Shin J. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 14 oktober 2014
Value for Money

Price, TST Location, quite location
4,3
just wifi used lobby, room can't connect line. Quite location. nice staff.
Nitin G. Affärsresenär India, den 7 oktober 2014
good stay

overall , there is no complain about this hotel
8
can stay next time
Mei Y. Ensamresenär China, den 5 oktober 2014
Acesite Knutsford Hotel
5
ok
Lou P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 oktober 2014
Adequate accommodation

Basic samll room with adequate ensuite
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05