eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 28

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 3309 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (3309)
Sortera efter:
Rolf H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 23 april 2012
Ingen service

Bra läge
5,3
Bra läge men ingen service. Begärd väckning fungerasde ej tidigt på morgonen. Portiern sov.
Milad K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 april 2012
små rum

inget
3,3
two star att max.mycket små rum små sängar.inteför familjer .
Maice K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 22 november 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet, convenient
6,7
Pretty good so far
Magali M. Ensamresenär Mauritius, den 21 november 2014
SMALL bed, no wifi in room, checkout 12:59 latest

price, pool,toilets
4,7
No wifi in room, latest checkout 12:59 or they keep 100hkd of your deposit. You can hear all the corridor noises. Head and feet touching the borders of the bed, had to sleep in diagonal. I was in a single room, no water inside, no coffee, only tea.to watch tv, sit on stool without backrest in the bathroom.
Juvilyn C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 november 2014
Affordable and Good location

Reasonable price, clean, praceful
8
Very nice. I am traveler with my fiancé and so far this is the best and reasonable hotel that we ever had. Great job! We will surely come back here. Keep it up!!!
Xia L. Ensamresenär China, den 19 november 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, Cheap and convenient
8
It is large enough for a solo traveler. It is clean and quiet.
Brian B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 november 2014
HK KNUTS

Staff. Location. Nearby Restaurant-Viet House
8
Very good
Julius G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 17 november 2014
Given the price, it is a decent place to stay.

Cheap, location and serenity.
5
We had a bad experience. During our last day, the Room Service staff did not provide floor towel and yet upon check-out we confronted of the missing towel. Anyway, it was settled and our deposit was returned.
Marguerite W. Reste med partner Canada, den 15 november 2014
Basic clean hotel in very convenient location

proximity to metro, AC worked very well , recently renovated bathroom
8,3
This small hotel is located very conveniently to the Metro, just several blocks away. We travelled all over Kowloon and Hong Kong Island using public transit so we were very happy with the location. The Hotel was clean, well lit, and very quiet at night. We had a kettle to make tea or coffee and a mini Refrigerator, a business center, lobby with free WiFi and a small clean swimming pool. Money exchange, restaurants, supermarkets are all just 5 -10 min walk. The steep hill was not a disadvantage for us my hubby is 72 and managed very well! Staff were very accommodating and helpful. If u return to airport from hotel get them to book for u the rate is only $200 HK and no extra fee for baggage. We would stay here again.
Luis M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 november 2014
Value for money...

Price, Clean, Price
7
Very simple and clean. Worth it if your on a budget. Internet only in lobby area.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntréAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04