Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 136 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (136)
Sortera efter:
Tommy S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 december 2014
Fin liten lägenhet

Lägenheter m kök o sovrum,pool i källaren...
7,7
Mycket bra,jättenöjd...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annika N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 maj 2013
Vi bodde på ett prisvärt hotell mitt i centrum.

Bra läge, fräscht, pool.
9,3
Vi trivdes verkligen på hotellet. Det var mycket fina rum, rent och snyggt. Nära till all kommunikation och till trevliga restauranger. Lite dåligt med internet. Vi trodde att det var gratis i lobbyn, men det var tidsbegränsat, så då gick man inte där och frågade efter lösen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Olle B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 6 november 2011
Allt fungerade och trevlig personal

Ganska bra läge, allt fungerade, rent och snyggt, bra personal.
9
Allt fungerade fint, men prisinformationen på hemsidan var lite missledande, ty där annonserades halvt pris för en lägenhet för 3 pers./2 rum, men vid betalningen drogs dubbelt så mycket, så rabatten var tydligen inte aktuell. Då vi brevledes undrade varför, fick vi bara svar på andra frågor, som vi inte ställt. Trots detta var vistelsen på hotellet prisvärd, men frukosten var dyr (19E)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Osama E. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 21 maj 2016
nice but WIFI
5,3
The apartment is very big and nice, every thing was ok apart from WIFI in the room you have to pay for it, although the payment for the room was quite expensive so WIFI should be included
Anmäl det här omdömet
David C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 april 2016
Perfect 2 night stay
6,7
Great location, free upgrade, great staff!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rasmus J. Reste med partner Denmark, den 26 mars 2016
Great apartment
5,7
Very nice staff and all
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie L. Reste med partner Denmark, den 24 mars 2016
Great hotel with central location
6
Clean and equipped appartment, quiet area at night. Great location with Potsdamerplatz and Alexanderplatz within walking distance. On the downside, parking was EUR 18 per day and only free WiFi in the lobby area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 27 december 2015
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benjamin T. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 december 2015
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7,3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzanne T. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 29 november 2015
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8,7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terrassAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terrassAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkong/terrassAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Business CenterAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02