eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Svit Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Svit Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Svit Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurang Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Reception
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Svit Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Badrum Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Gästrum Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Svit
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 124

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 88 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,8
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (88)
Sortera efter:
Annika N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 maj 2013
Vi bodde på ett prisvärt hotell mitt i centrum.

Bra läge, fräscht, pool.
9,3
Vi trivdes verkligen på hotellet. Det var mycket fina rum, rent och snyggt. Nära till all kommunikation och till trevliga restauranger. Lite dåligt med internet. Vi trodde att det var gratis i lobbyn, men det var tidsbegränsat, så då gick man inte där och frågade efter lösen.
Olle B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 6 november 2011
Allt fungerade och trevlig personal

Ganska bra läge, allt fungerade, rent och snyggt, bra personal.
9
Allt fungerade fint, men prisinformationen på hemsidan var lite missledande, ty där annonserades halvt pris för en lägenhet för 3 pers./2 rum, men vid betalningen drogs dubbelt så mycket, så rabatten var tydligen inte aktuell. Då vi brevledes undrade varför, fick vi bara svar på andra frågor, som vi inte ställt. Trots detta var vistelsen på hotellet prisvärd, men frukosten var dyr (19E)
Moe S. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 15 september 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 15 september 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 13 september 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 3 augusti 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Familj med småbarn Poland, den 22 juni 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Reste med partner China, den 21 juni 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 1 juni 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SvitAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SvitAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SvitAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/loungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurangAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SvitAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BadrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GästrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SvitAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidanAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - MötesrumAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C01