arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 300 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

6,7 See K.
Singapore
19 november 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy

8 John C.
Ireland
01 november 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel

9 Alexander T.
United Kingdom
03 november 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.

9 Hin H.
Germany
19 oktober 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )

9,3 Poh L.
Malaysia
18 oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.

7,3 Catherine C.
Philippines
18 oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.

8,7 Diana S.
Australia
08 oktober 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service

9 Fay I.
Australia
03 oktober 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay

10 Pamela B.
United Kingdom
30 september 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.

10 Thomas K.
United States of America
29 september 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.