eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 66
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2225 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (2225)
Sortera efter:
Eugenia M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 augusti 2014
Happy First Time for my Kids

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8,7
Shannon C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 19 augusti 2014
Great Hostel and Recommended to ALL

Air-con, Tickets Booking with discount service, Location
9,3
My stay at the hostel was good and i would recommended it to all travellers that are looking for just a simple place to rest and set off for the next day. Location and price was the best you can actually find.
Wei L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean, decent for budget stay
7,3
It's an old building , with many different hostels. You pay what you get.The owner is friendly, Its quite near to Mong Kok MT
Camila T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
Ah Shan Hostel

value for money, location and good food around hostel
6
Stay at Ah Shan hostel was average. The hostel staff (an old uncle) was very rude. Upon check-in, we discovered that the room was a twin room instead of double that we booked. We then wanted to clarify if we had the right room. We were told off by the uncle stating that "this is the cheapest hotel in the world" and that we were being "fussy". But after that we were assisted by another auntie that only a twin room was available.
Maria D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 augusti 2014
Ah Shan Hostel

location
4
very tiny bathroom
Jens W. Ensamresenär Germany, den 8 augusti 2014
Tiny room, central location

Central location, nice staff,
7,7
Getting a cheap room in central Kowloon means torpedo chamber room size. So Ah Shan hostel is no exception. Most of the room is filled by the bed, so there is not much space left to store clothes or luggage. Towel and hangers are available on request. Room and bathroom were clean, Wifi was sometimes in trouble. Big disadvantage of the Sincere House building in which the Hostel is located are the few lifts. There is often a queue of people waiting to use them. The hostel is not far from Mongkok MTR station and several street markets.
Ka Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 7 augusti 2014
clean and tidy

clean,good location, and tidy
8
Worth this price!staff are helpful
Tina T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 31 juli 2014
nice stay

clean, room is small, location is good
8
The room size is small, not suitable for a big size man. Bathroom is small but clean. Location is good, near ladies market & fa yuen street. Easily to find the food. It is around 3 min walk to MTR station. Lift always broken and you will need to wait quite long to use the lift. They got provide water heater and drinking water. Suitable for ladies that aim for shopping.
Soon C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 30 juli 2014
Value and convenience

In town center, Easy to get food, free WIFI and drinking water
7,7
Only thing that not good is the counter/reception far from our room.
Chiang P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Wifi strong and convenience
6,7
MTR station Mongkok-Exit D2

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KommunikationerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KommunikationerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07