eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Utsikt Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgivningar
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 66
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 2343 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (2343)
Sortera efter:
Teck L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 oktober 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 oktober 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 oktober 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 september 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3
Aubrey A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 september 2014
good location

location
5,7
Philip W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 september 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 september 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.
Wong J. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 september 2014
convinence

1) location - near mongkok mtr station 2)clean 3)person in charge is friendly and helpful
8
Within my expectation, good
Sin K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
Small room

Good location , friendly staff
5,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - UtsiktAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KommunikationerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - KommunikationerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgivningarAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteterAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GästrumAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08