Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Sydafrika (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsikt AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gästrum AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gästrum AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gästrum AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Gästrum AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurang AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restaurang AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Omgivningar AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Omgivningar AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan
AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Faciliteter AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Utsikt AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Stellenbosch Antal rum: 47

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 12 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (12)
Sortera efter:
Barbro R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 februari 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8,3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 oktober 2015
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9,3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurian P. Reste med partner South Africa, den 17 maj 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda L. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 30 mars 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meryem C. Gruppresenär Morocco, den 7 januari 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7,3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen S. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debbie J. Reste med partner South Africa, den 28 augusti 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6,3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Restaurangtips: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin M. Affärsresenär Canada, den 22 mars 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Restaurangtips: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michel B. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 23 oktober 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pieter V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 16 mars 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - UtsiktAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästrumAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästrumAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästrumAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - GästrumAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurangAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestaurangAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OmgivningarAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - OmgivningarAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - FaciliteterAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - UtsiktAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från insidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidanAHA Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05