Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airlie Apartments

22-24 Airlie Crescent, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Pool Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Airlie Apartments Whitsundays - Gästrum
Läge: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 14

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 39 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (39)
Wendy B. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 februari 2014
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. Ensamresenär China, den 5 februari 2014
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 november 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 oktober 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9,7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 augusti 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 april 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8,3
Sebastian G. Reste med partner Germany, den 13 april 2013
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8,7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 januari 2013
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!
Jeff S. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 december 2012
Fantastic Home Base

Staff, Price, Location, View
9,7
Spent three nights at Airlie Apartments before Christmas and it was absolutely fantastic! The apartments are very nice, clean, and the kitchens are well equipped. Cathy, the resident manager, made the biggest impression though. As soon as we booked, she was helping us book our ferry transfers from Hamilton Island, and once we arrived, she helped us set up day excursions to the reef and Whitehaven beach. She made sure we had everything we need, and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Airlie Beach.
Elliot L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 december 2012
spacious and comfortable

has everthing u need
8,3
this place was located up a hill so was tiring when returning by foot at the end of the day. very friendly and helpful staff. on arrival was warned that may be able to hear foot steps from flat above, but this was not too loud. everything that we expected an appartment to be.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Airlie Apartments WhitsundaysAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - PoolAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03