Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 101 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (101)
Sortera efter:
Hueiping G. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 15 januari 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Anmäl det här omdömet
La Y. Reste med partner China, den 31 december 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rachael S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 19 december 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 november 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Weasl M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 17 oktober 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nino N. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 september 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica K. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 augusti 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gail S. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 juli 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vicki H. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juni 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ji S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 27 juni 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BadrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - PoolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - StrandAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05