eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pool Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Badrum Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 78 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (78)
Sortera efter:
Waraporn S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 13 november 2014
Bad clean

New room , good location
5,7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 november 2014
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 oktober 2014
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8,3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 3 oktober 2014
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6,7
Scott M. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 augusti 2014
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced
Andrew T. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 24 juli 2014
nice stay

location , clean , quite
8
good stay close to restaurants etc would reccomend
Andreas S. Reste med partner Germany, den 29 juni 2014
Great

Location Location location
7,3
Good hotel, clean, Great Location, Good value, cool Place
Kevin B. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 juni 2014
Would use again and would recommened

Location. Didn't user hotel dining but restaurants appeared to be well supported
9
Would happily recommened . Had to cancel one nights stay due to cancelation of Train service at late notice . Reception very helful in arranging last minute check out and refund of one nights charges with Agoda . Gratefully accepted .
Tina F. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 juni 2014
Great 3 day deal

Location, value for money, good bar
8,3
Secured a great 3day deal so anything else was a plus
Tracey B. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 juni 2014
Excellent location good restaurants clean room

Location value for money clean room
9,3
Excellent enjoyable stay lots of great bars and restaurants and loads of activities / tours to do . Beautiful place

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/loungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PoolAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - BadrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - OmgivningarAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A06