Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 15 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (15)
Sortera efter:
Mia J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 februari 2012
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ami S. Ensamresenär Japan, den 9 november 2014
Clean, but not helpful staff.

clean,air conditioned,convenient location
6,3
the wifi was broken down for whole my stay (3days).they kept extending the day it's fixed. and one old lady at the reception was unhelpful. It's good for a short stay, sometimes can be noisy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 26 juni 2014
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 18 juni 2014
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 april 2014
Manager is rude

clean, cheap, location
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 april 2014
Good

location, price, clean
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ellie D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 november 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ellie D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 november 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brian H. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 juni 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06