eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

6 The Esplanade, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Omgivningar Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Entré Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Reception Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Reception Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Mötesrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Utsikt Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Butiker Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Reception Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Spa Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Badrum
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 12 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (12)
Sortera efter:
Mia J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 13 februari 2012
Helt ok backpackers

Nära till restauranger och lungt (färschare och man får sova jämföt me magnums el beaches)
8
Helt ok backpacker som ligger vid standen (inte långt från lagunen). Bodde i 4 bäddsrum. Perfekt att bo på så kan man gå och parta på magnums sen (för där vill man inte bo). Ingen som såg el klaga på att man tog upp eget på rummet. Fint me egen balkong och toa. Duschen värdelös dock men man blev väl kanske lite ren? Sängar hårda å fina som vanligt i bunkbeds men fräscht och rent. Det bästa bäckepert jag bott på i Airlie. Gratis wifi är ju alltid bra också!:)
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Vi var på ocen rafting och det va guld! Tog den turen me mer beachtime! Sist va jag me Atlantic clipper å kan du så UNDVIK! bedbugs, ingen AC och man ser mindra på tre dar än på en me ocean raftingturen. Lätt värt varenda dollar.
Scott L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 26 juni 2014
good,clean

free wifi, small seaview.
7
Nice,warm n sunny
Scott L. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 18 juni 2014
nice price.comfy bed.little sea view

price.location.
6,7
Very close to everything. WiFi was not working sometimes. But 1of the better priced hostels with no noise pollution from nearby bars.
Ellie D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 november 2013
Airlie is a great place and the backpackers is pos

location, cleanliness,staff
8,3
Airlie is a great place lots to do, and great food,
Ellie D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 10 november 2013
Airlie is a great place to relax and has heaps to

staff, cleanliness, location
8,3
Our stay was great at the backpackers in great location with beach across road and lots of good resturants surrounding it.
Brian H. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2013
great

clean, frendly, prime location,secure car parking,
9,3
great place to stay
Chia H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 juni 2013
nice place

close beach, confortable room,friendly staff
9,3
close beach, confortable room,friendly staff,no need bring much lagguage
Samantha W. Gruppresenär Canada, den 27 juli 2012
Mixed feelings

location and 30 mins free internet
6,7
i booked an ensuite double, but my booking got messed up so ended up with a 4 girl door room. it was fine because kelly at reception was so nice about the mix up. the bathroom was large and we received 30 mins free internet. only bad thing about the room was there was no windows for natural sunlight. in terms of customer service: i had a really hard time dealing with a lady who has obviously been there too long and doesn't know the meaning of customer service. she was not helpful and rude when i called multiple times to inquiry about the status of my booking. if kelly didn't save the experience upon check-in i would never go back here again.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: There are sometimes tours selling last minute from vendors for the next day. However, to avoid disappointment if you only have a few days, book early.
Nicola S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2012
A good location but not great rooms

The reception ladies were very friendly and helpful
6,7
Our room looked more like a prison cell than a hostel - the brown blankets are not a good look. We did have an en-suite which was good and we were lucky that no-one joined us in our room. Overall it was very basic and not very nice. The kitchen was also being re-done so access wasn't that easy to cook.
Restaurangtips: For poeple travelling on a budget there is a pub in the centre of town which offers a meal and a drink for $13 and the food is very nice.
Dilek A. Ensamresenär Germany, den 24 oktober 2012
Schoenes Hostel

am Beach, Lagune
10
war 6 tage in arlie beach, nette leute, gutes hostel. werde sicherlich wieder dort mal buchen. kann das hostel weiterempfehlen...wichtig,man muss dollar deposito fuer besteck, toepfe etc zahlen.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - OmgivningarAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - EntréAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - MötesrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ButikerAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - SpaAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/loungeAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Backpackers Whitsundays - Kök

Kundrecensioner - Airlie Waterfront Backpackers, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3C06