Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Fantastiskt

9,7

baserat på 24 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
9,6
Läge
9,9
Personal
10,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
10,0
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla omdömen (24)
Sortera efter:
Michael L. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 mars 2016
Great stay good location
6,3
Staff were friendly and helpfull
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yang Z. Reste med partner China, den 4 mars 2016
Considerate and considerate
6,7
My friend and I lived there 3 nights. Staff are all very friendly and they will be very pleased to tell you everything you need. They recommend very nice trips and advices. We odered reef trips with their help. At last I left my wallet in the room, they contacted me immediately and mailed out to me soon. Really appreciate it. Thanks very much guys. Looking forward to see you in Airlie Beach again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ning H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2016
Perfect location and services
6,7
The location is perfect. The room is spacious and very clean. Aussie is very nice and helped us with tour booking.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mate B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 februari 2016
B and B
6
Would stay again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 december 2015
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9,3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ailsa E. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 17 juli 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rose W. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 mars 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amanda V. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 18 december 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yannic M. Reste med partner Germany, den 23 oktober 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert G. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday IslandsAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Balkong/terrassAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - UtsiktAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - BadrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - GästrumAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsunday Islands - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06