Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Fantastiskt 9,7
baserat på 25 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 25 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 9,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 10,0
  • Personal 10,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,6
  • Mat/Middag 8,9
Sortera efter

Robert G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Jenny C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2014
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2014

CHINGCHUN L. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Christopher B. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Chris B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

Andrea L. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service
Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2012

Haidee G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service
Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Recenserad 25 juli 2012

Deborah R. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Perfect start to the Whitsundays
Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
Recenserad 16 juli 2012

David L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!
Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
Recenserad 15 juni 2012

lorenzo C. från Italien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Superbo
Magnifica stanza, con una vasca idromassaggio per due di fronte alla baia.
Incantevole soggiorno in una struttura in legno ad un piano fronte oceano. Staff eccezionale, camera da honeymoon. Torta e champagne al nostro arrivo..
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014