arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 6,7
baserat på 970 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 970 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

5,6 Kate M.
Australien
07 juni 2016
Too noisy no lift
I had returned from overseas with a heavy bag to find there was no lift

8 Brett G.
Australien
07 juni 2016
as the name suggests
Very close to the airport, without costing an arm and a leg. Room are OK, nothing flash, but perfectly fine for a few nights, or just before a flight. 5, 10 mins by the shuttle to the airport. I've stayed there four or five times now, and will probably stay there again. I've stayed in a hotel AT the airport, which is not actually that more convenient, though more salubrious, and about 3 times the price! I'll be going back to the Airport Hotel.

8 Bernd G.
Tyskland
29 maj 2016
Location to airport
Super small rooms, ok for overnight to airport. Good restaurant with friendly staff.

2,8 Federico C.
Indonesien
27 maj 2016
Not that close to the airport
It is far enough to need a $30 taxi ride to access, with no shuttle bus offered, but close enough thet the taxi driver will hate you for the short fare. Also the place is extremely basic for the price, our room strongly smelled of fresh paint and the staff admitted that it was repainted only 3 hours earlier... We pretended to change the room as the smell of solvent was unbearable and all they had was a smaller room so we had to share the bed three people. Even there... No partial refund or even apologies were offered. This is the kind of place that tourists will talk when they go home as a misadventure in their travel experience

7,2 Ron M.
Australien
24 maj 2016
considering location value for money
Clean and easy to find . Convenient location. Airport transfer fee reasonable.

3,2 nourry M.
Frankrike
21 maj 2016
desapointed
very dirty , wrong room , doesnt look like the picture on website

4,4 Anna B.
Australien
19 maj 2016
Not as good as the photos
There is no car parking on site. The photos look much better than it is. The location is difficult to access and leave from. The highlight was the restaurant, really good meals at good prices. I think someone is trying hard to bring this place up to speed.

4,8 Hans B.
Australien
10 maj 2016
Just ok for one night.
No parking

3,6 Althea B.
Jamaica
10 maj 2016
You need to include in your site that this hotel i
I booked for 8 nights, and all that was required was payment in full and non refundable. I got to the airport after flying for 3 days from Jamaica. My baggage did not get on the flight from LA to Sydney. I had a great agent from Carnival Cruise used her phone to call the hotel regarding their pick up from the airport to the Hotel . Twice the hotel hang up on her. I got a cab to the hotel. For 8 days my room was NEVER CLEANED. I was told that this is the Hotel policy, I need to do it myself. I was only give clean towel and a bath mat each day. On day 5, I removed the dirty sheets from the bed and left them on the floor. That is the only time I got clean sheets. I approached the manager to borrow the vacuum, but he claimed that he did not know where it was... in 8 days the floor was NEVER vacuumed. Since I am in a foreign country, and it appears that they wanted and expected me to make a scene, so that they can call the authorities; which I would not get a refund, as the policy states. .Non Refundable. I had no choice but to tolerate it, as it appears they were hoping to re-rent my room if I left. HOWEVER, " THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD " The airline delivered my suitcases, but I had to take them to my room on the second floor, .... there is no elevators in the hotel.

6 Faiq I.
Australien
28 april 2016
Poor location poor exterior look
We arrived at 2 pm and took us 10 min to find street parking. The exterior and the reception area looked neglected but the rooms area was renovated as was the room. The room charge seemed too high for the size of the room, contents, and the bathroom.