eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airport Hotel Sydney

185 Princess Highway, Corner of Forest Road, Arncliffe, Sydney flygplats, Sydney, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Badrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Omgivningar Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrass Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrass Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Festvåning Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Faciliteter Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Faciliteter Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Faciliteter Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrass
Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrass Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Omgivningar Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Faciliteter Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Faciliteter Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Faciliteter Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Faciliteter Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Airport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum
Område: Sydney flygplats Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 723 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (723)
Sortera efter:
Michelle F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 september 2012
Trevligt rum och trevlig, men förvirrad personal.

Grattis Wi-Fi, fräscha rum, simpel incheckning
6
Mycket ljud från bilarna på gatan. Vaknade upp mitt i natten av att någon försökte öppna dörren (hade fått samma rumsnumer, hotellet genomgick en renovering vilket det inte fanns information om på hemsidan. Annars BRA.
Marita G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 augusti 2012
Billigt och rent.

Rent, trevlig receptionist.
5,7
Det var ett mycket litet rum, en säng med sängbord. Minimal toalett med dusch. Inget fönster ut utan mot en inbyggd innergård. Det stod bord och trädgårdstolar på den innbyggda innergården där många satt och pratade på kvällen. Då det var tunna vägggar och mycket lyhört var det störande. Det hördes vilket tvprogram som grannen hade på. Jag kommer inte välja detta hotell igen.
Follin M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 mars 2012
Trevlig o hjälpsam personal

minimalt rum men helt OK
8,3
Det var knepigt att hitta till entrén eftersom den var runt hörnet.
David C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 12 december 2014
What a night

food was excellent
5,3
There was no roof or ceiling over the exit to our room so we had to walk out into the rain to leave our room for anything. The walls were so thin you could hear the conversations through the wall. The Internet provided worked like a dial up 33.6 modem the shower doors practical fell off when you went to open it. The toilet roll holder was practically out of reach for anyone who needed it there was no complimentary shampoos ect .. The towel left for us in the room had what looked like a feces stain on it and the 1 vending machine didn't work right .. overall we didn't get any sleep due to the noise.. won't stay again ..
Kai L. Reste med partner China, den 11 december 2014
Really a good one in Sydney

location, food, room
9,7
this hotel is really nice. like it.
Randall N. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 8 december 2014
Close to the airport

Value, Close to airport, Good food.
8,7
Pleasant stay and close to the airport. Food at the hotel was great.
Veluppillai V. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 december 2014
Sydney trip from Adelaide

The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. Good value for money. Clean and pleasant to stay.
9
The stay was great. I had no problems. I was particularly impressed with the staff that were very helpful and seemed to care about our well being. I wouldn't say it is a 4-star hotel but more of a 3-star hotel due to it's facilities. But, I will be coming back and staying at the airport hotel every time I am in Sydney.
Leanne M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 december 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and friendly
7,3
Alan B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 december 2014
Perfect hotel

Location, Value, Comfort.
9,7
From the outside this hotel does not look up to much, but once inside...the rooms are very clean, comfortable & perfect for a stay before flying from Sydney airport...!
Patricia J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 november 2014
Review Airport Hotel Sydney

Service
8,3
Fine. Traffic noisy though. Perhaps something on the windows to lessen the traffic noise?

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Airport Hotel Sydney SydneyAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - BadrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - OmgivningarAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrassAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrassAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FestvåningAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FaciliteterAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FaciliteterAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FaciliteterAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrassAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Balkong/terrassAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - OmgivningarAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FaciliteterAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FaciliteterAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FaciliteterAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - FaciliteterAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - GästrumAirport Hotel Sydney Sydney - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04