Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket flygplats, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gästrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badrum Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Omgivningar Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurang Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Reception
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Phuket flygplats Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 158
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (158)
Sortera efter:
Elisabeth S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 4 mars 2015
Glömd väckning,dyrt för standard, läget morgonflyg

Bra läge om man skall ta morgonflighten och vill slippa längre taxiresa
5,7
Kort. Sen kväll till tidig morgon. Grundläggande för hotellvistelse är att få väckning!! Här glömdes denna bort!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joachim T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 december 2014
perfekt för 1 natt

läget, läget, läget
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lena E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 december 2012
Bra läge nära flygplatsen

Fräscht rum, billigt, inkl. Frukost och transfer till flygplatsen. Personalen mycket glada och tillmötesgående.
8,7
Utmärkt läge nära flygplatsen, om man t.ex ska flyga tidigt. Man bör ha öronproppar med för det landar/lyfter plan ofta. Området i sig fanns det inte så mycket att titta på men hotellområdet var välskött och grönt. Mycket mygg håll altandörren stängd. Tillhörande restaurang serverade enkla rätter, inte så mycket att välja på, men personalen var glada.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jake T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 augusti 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jake T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 augusti 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff and Cheap
6
A nice hotel to stay with.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Imelda L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juli 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerald J. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 juli 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan W. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juni 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jill F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 juni 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kyle R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 14 juni 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GästrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadrumAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgivningarAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurangAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptionAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08