eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington flygplats, Wellington, Nya Zeeland 6033 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Omgivningar Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Reception Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gästrum
Område: Wellington flygplats Antal rum: 18

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 20 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,3
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (20)
Sortera efter:
Bernaridho H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 december 2014
Lacking: too limited web access and TV channels

Location, cleanliness, double key
9,7
In general ok. The web access quota, however, is too small (25 MB), and TV channels are limited. Navigating TV channels is uneasy, more often reset to channel 1.
Jacqueline S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 november 2014
pleasant and comfortable

location,friendly,great service
8,7
great
Andy C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 november 2014
Fantastic Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Cleanliness of Rooms
8,7
Awesome stay. Great location and clean rooms.
Kenneth L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 maj 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 mars 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 januari 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 januari 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 januari 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 4 januari 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgivningarAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptionAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GästrumAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01