Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel

Sinquerim, Bardez, Candolim, Norra Goa, Indien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 12 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (12)
Sortera efter:
Madhumad P. Familj med småbarn India, den 12 november 2015
true holiday

location.service.qalmness.
7,7
Worth it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neelaksh S. Reste med partner India, den 7 november 2015
Great place to stay

The rooms were great and cozy. Pure value for money.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2014
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melvin B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2014
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6,3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dr S. Gruppresenär India, den 15 april 2013
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7,3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 mars 2013
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Priyesh P. Ensamresenär India, den 3 februari 2013
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3,3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 oktober 2012
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9,3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Johan J. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 8 november 2011
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4,7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tripti A. Reste med partner India, den 8 december 2008
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra GoaAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - GästrumAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - BadrumAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - BadrumAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - CaféAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - CaféAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - RestaurangAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - SpaAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - PoolAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - EntréAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - TrädgårdAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - EntréAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanAldeia Santa Rita Hotel Norra Goa - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05