eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Allamanda Resort Phuket

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Lagunen, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Badrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Mötesrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Utsikt Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Gästrum Allamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Badrum
Område: Bang Thao / Lagunen Antal rum: 55

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 24 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (24)
Sortera efter:
Mats R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2012
Bra hotell men lite långt från stranden

Trevlig lägenhet
6,7
hela laguna området är artificiellt uppbyggt och saknar karaktär. allt är väldigt snyggt och välordnat med flera stora och exklusiva resorter i området. hotellet var utmärkt, rent och snyggt. lägenheten vi hade var stor och rymlig med bar balkong och utsikt över sjön. dock avr man tvungen att ta en liten färja till beachen och den gick lite för sällan.
Mari L. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 januari 2013
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7,7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 december 2012
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9,7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
Restaurangtips: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 november 2012
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 november 2012
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7,7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
Tips om nattklubbar: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 november 2012
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 oktober 2012
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5,3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
Restaurangtips: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.
Fumiyoshi H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 7 september 2012
Good facilities but terrible operation

Rich facility as apartment
5
Adrian W. Reste med partner South Africa, den 13 augusti 2012
Lovely Apartments...beautifully situated

Well and comfortably furnished, lovely facilities and beautiful lagoon views
7,7
The apartment was lovely, clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchenette is adequate for preparing simple meals. Beautiful, sparkling swimming pool, and gorgeous views over the lagoon. Beach is accessible by boat, which runs approximately every half hour. We loved our stay. Laguna is very quiet, does not have the volume of shops and restaurants that the other beach areas have. We loved the quiet, tranquil setting of Allamanda Resort.
Manida Z. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 juni 2012
good coumpiund but old hotel

location within laguna compound
6,7
hotel is ok, service is good but the room is very old, need upgrade or major renovation

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Allamanda Resort Phuket PhuketAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - BadrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - MötesrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - UtsiktAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - GästrumAllamanda Resort Phuket Phuket - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07