Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Allson's Inn

129 Echavez St., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Gästrum Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Svit Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Svit Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Utsikt Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrass Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Spa Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Svit Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Svit Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Svit Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Svit Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Lobby Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Faciliteter Allson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 78
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (78)
Sortera efter:
Aake V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2015
godkänt !!!

godkänt rent,vänligt,
6,7
godkänt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aake V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 29 november 2014
Vänligt !

Vänlighet,bra service rent
9,7
Bra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 13 augusti 2015
Best budget hotel. For solos

Cleanliness and attentive staff
8,7
Genereally good. Staff were polite and attentive. Has a gym but not fully equipped
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 juli 2015
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 juli 2015
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 juli 2015
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 juli 2015
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6,3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 juni 2015
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7,7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reynard H. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 mars 2015
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6,7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roque J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 januari 2015
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8,3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Allson’s Inn Cebu CityAllson’s Inn Cebu City - GästrumAllson’s Inn Cebu City - GästrumAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SvitAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SvitAllson’s Inn Cebu City - UtsiktAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SpaAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SvitAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SvitAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SvitAllson’s Inn Cebu City - SvitAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - LobbyAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - FaciliteterAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAllson’s Inn Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Allson's Inn, Cebu City

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04