Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Badtunna Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Entré Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Utsikt Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Trädgård
Område: Panglao Antal rum: 21

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 225
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (225)
Sortera efter:
Per J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 juni 2015
Alona Northland Resort

Lugnt läge. Trevlig personal. Varm och kalldusch.
9,7
Ur mitt perspektiv var min vistelse på Alona Northland Resort 5 stjärnor! Absolut inget att klaga på. Varmvattnet försvann de sista dagarna, men det är inget som påverkar mitt omdömme av helheten. Allt går sönder någon gång. Ett perfekt hotell för par som söker lugn och ro. Barnfamiljer bör söka sig närmare stranden. Kommer att besöka detta hotell igen. Dock saknades restaurang vid mitt besök, men var under uppförande. Detta störde inte mig. Middag intogs på Alona Beach där urvalet av resauranger var stort. Tack Alona Northland Resort för en trevlig vistelse.
Pia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 mars 2015
Okej boende, men ointresserad personal.

Storleken på rummet. Bra pool område. Rent.
5,3
Delar av personalen var arroganta och inte speciellt tillmötesgående eller hjälpsammma. Dom glömde informera oss om att frukost måste beställas dagen före, vilket resulterade i att vi köpte vår egen frukost alla dagar. Minibaren på rummet fylldes på en enda gång på fyra dagar. De ville tydligen inte tjäna några pengar.
Kim S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 juli 2014
Fint och nytt.

Pool, service och fina rum
9
Mycket angenäm!
Pearle S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2015
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 juni 2015
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9,3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 19 juni 2015
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6,3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 juni 2015
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9,7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 28 maj 2015
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8,7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. Reste med partner Austria, den 21 maj 2015
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7,7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 mars 2015
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9,7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alona Northland Resort BoholAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BadtunnaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - StrandAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - SpaAlona Northland Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - EntréAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - BadrumAlona Northland Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Bohol - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02