eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Panglao, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Gästrum Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Strand Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa
Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Lobby Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Badtunna Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Spa Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Badtunna Alona Northland Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Panglao Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 153 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (153)
Sortera efter:
Kim S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 juli 2014
Fint och nytt.

Pool, service och fina rum
9
Mycket angenäm!
Carsten M. Reste med partner Denmark, den 14 juli 2014
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 juli 2014
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 juli 2014
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9,3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. Ensamresenär Finland, den 30 juni 2014
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. Ensamresenär Finland, den 30 juni 2014
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6,7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 juni 2014
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8,3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 juni 2014
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7,7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family
Qian S. Familj med småbarn China, den 10 juni 2014
Relaxing, nice weather, kind persons

swimming pool, garden, kind staff
7
very kind staff, willing to help you all the time, child enjoys the swimming pool so much and play with the pet dog. Near the beach, about 5 minutes' walk. Relaxing place~~

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kundrecensioner - Alona Northland Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02