Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , Tawala, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Badtunna Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter
Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Entré Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Utsikt Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård
Område: Tawala Antal rum: 21

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 237
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (237)
Sortera efter:
Per J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 juni 2015
Alona Northland Resort

Lugnt läge. Trevlig personal. Varm och kalldusch.
9,7
Ur mitt perspektiv var min vistelse på Alona Northland Resort 5 stjärnor! Absolut inget att klaga på. Varmvattnet försvann de sista dagarna, men det är inget som påverkar mitt omdömme av helheten. Allt går sönder någon gång. Ett perfekt hotell för par som söker lugn och ro. Barnfamiljer bör söka sig närmare stranden. Kommer att besöka detta hotell igen. Dock saknades restaurang vid mitt besök, men var under uppförande. Detta störde inte mig. Middag intogs på Alona Beach där urvalet av resauranger var stort. Tack Alona Northland Resort för en trevlig vistelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 mars 2015
Okej boende, men ointresserad personal.

Storleken på rummet. Bra pool område. Rent.
5,3
Delar av personalen var arroganta och inte speciellt tillmötesgående eller hjälpsammma. Dom glömde informera oss om att frukost måste beställas dagen före, vilket resulterade i att vi köpte vår egen frukost alla dagar. Minibaren på rummet fylldes på en enda gång på fyra dagar. De ville tydligen inte tjäna några pengar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 juli 2014
Fint och nytt.

Pool, service och fina rum
9
Mycket angenäm!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sriram K. Familj med småbarn India, den 24 augusti 2015
Pretty good

Value for money, spacious rooms and very impressive swimming pool
7,7
Stay was pretty good but not having water and coffee was a downside. It was very basic and should be provided if they consider themselves as a three start hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cristina B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
Brief recharge...

Clean, quiet and private
7
Very good especially the pool and jacuzzi and the mini-kitchen... It's so different from usual pools... Staff are helpful and efficient as anything we requested and asked were given.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jay M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 augusti 2015
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karel S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 augusti 2015
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jia Y. Reste med partner China, den 2 augusti 2015
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jordan M. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 13 juli 2015
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7,3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Volha S. Reste med partner Belarus, den 11 juli 2015
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao IslandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BadtunnaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntréAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntréAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Alona Northland Resort, Panglao Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01