Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alona Northland Resort

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Faciliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Badtunna Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Fritidsfaciliteter
Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Strand Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Entré Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Spa Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Utsikt Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Omgivningar Alona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård
Område: Tawala Antal rum: 21

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 263 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (263)
Sortera efter:
Ulf O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 december 2015
Känns som 4 stjärnigt!

Personalen, rummen, maten, poolen
8,7
Underbart vackert hotel med rena fräscha rum. Schysst pool, trevlig å hjälpsam personal och supergod mat!!! Varma rekommendationer!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Per J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 juni 2015
Alona Northland Resort

Lugnt läge. Trevlig personal. Varm och kalldusch.
9,7
Ur mitt perspektiv var min vistelse på Alona Northland Resort 5 stjärnor! Absolut inget att klaga på. Varmvattnet försvann de sista dagarna, men det är inget som påverkar mitt omdömme av helheten. Allt går sönder någon gång. Ett perfekt hotell för par som söker lugn och ro. Barnfamiljer bör söka sig närmare stranden. Kommer att besöka detta hotell igen. Dock saknades restaurang vid mitt besök, men var under uppförande. Detta störde inte mig. Middag intogs på Alona Beach där urvalet av resauranger var stort. Tack Alona Northland Resort för en trevlig vistelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 mars 2015
Okej boende, men ointresserad personal.

Storleken på rummet. Bra pool område. Rent.
5,3
Delar av personalen var arroganta och inte speciellt tillmötesgående eller hjälpsammma. Dom glömde informera oss om att frukost måste beställas dagen före, vilket resulterade i att vi köpte vår egen frukost alla dagar. Minibaren på rummet fylldes på en enda gång på fyra dagar. De ville tydligen inte tjäna några pengar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 juli 2014
Fint och nytt.

Pool, service och fina rum
9
Mycket angenäm!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rolly A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 januari 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8,7
I was very happy with my hotel room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Youngsuk H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 4 januari 2016
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9,3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Corey B. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 december 2015
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 december 2015
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6,7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharon G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 december 2015
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7,3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanne M. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 20 november 2015
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8,7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alona Northland Resort Panglao IslandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BadtunnaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FritidsfaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - StrandAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntréAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - SpaAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - EntréAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - FaciliteterAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - LobbyAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangAlona Northland Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04