eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Panglao, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Utsikt Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Gästrum Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pool
Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Bohol - Badrum
Område: Panglao Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 115 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (115)
Sortera efter:
Bo A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
stor härlig bungalow

lugnt gott om plats och terassen
6,3
den var helt ok billig minibar stort rum och uteplats med kök.
Wenfeng Z. Ensamresenär China, den 29 april 2014
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8,7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. Gruppresenär Canada, den 23 februari 2014
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8,7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 januari 2014
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6,7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 december 2013
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8,3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 21 december 2013
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8,7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 november 2013
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6,3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 5 oktober 2013
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. Reste med partner China, den 18 september 2013
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7,7
Chen W. Familj med småbarn China, den 16 augusti 2013
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5,3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alona Swiss Resort BoholAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - UtsiktAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - GästrumAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Bohol - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08