Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Badrum Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Badrum
Område: Tawala Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 173
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (173)
Sortera efter:
Bo A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
stor härlig bungalow

lugnt gott om plats och terassen
6,3
den var helt ok billig minibar stort rum och uteplats med kök.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josef T. Ensamresenär Canada, den 9 juli 2015
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2,7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
Anmäl det här omdömet
Beverly A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 juni 2015
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsa S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 10 maj 2015
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8,3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alelie D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 mars 2015
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9,7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gregory N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 mars 2015
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8,7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tetiana K. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 24 januari 2015
Great!

Everything perfect
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ha V. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 11 januari 2015
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eduardo J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 januari 2015
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 december 2014
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7,3
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03