Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alona Swiss Resort

Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Trädgård Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Pool Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök
Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrass Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Badrum Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Kök Alona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Badrum
Område: Tawala Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 204 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (204)
Sortera efter:
Niklas T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2016
Mysigt

Poolen, tyst, standard
7,7
Mysigt hotell med bra standard. Ligger några minuters promenad från stranden.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bo A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
stor härlig bungalow

lugnt gott om plats och terassen
6,3
den var helt ok billig minibar stort rum och uteplats med kök.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aileen L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 januari 2016
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bart V. Reste med partner Belgium, den 8 januari 2016
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie H. Reste med partner Germany, den 28 november 2015
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lina Y. Reste med partner China, den 24 november 2015
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrian P. Reste med partner Poland, den 24 november 2015
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Russell C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 november 2015
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6,3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charmaine E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 november 2015
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yafang Z. Reste med partner China, den 11 november 2015
Very nice hotel

Good view
8,3
Enjoy my staying very well
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alona Swiss Resort Panglao IslandAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - TrädgårdAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - PoolAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Balkong/terrassAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - BadrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - GästrumAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - KökAlona Swiss Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01