eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mandaue City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 721 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (721)
Sortera efter:
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 november 2011
Bra hotell, bra läge, mycket trevlig personal

Mycket trevlig personal
8,7
har i princip bott på detta hotell alla gånger jag varit i cebu. har alltid upplevt hotellet som rent och snyggt. och en mycket trevlig personal. kommer fortsättningsvis boka mig på detta hotellet. en sak till som jag uppskattade mycket var internet-uppkopplingen. ett måste när jag bokar hotell.
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2011
Bra hotell för pengarna

Trevlig personal
7,7
Snyggt och rent. Trevlig personal. Hjälpsamm personal.
Frida L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra hotell i Cebu

Rent och fräscht hotell
7,3
Detta hotellet var ett mycket rent och fräscht hotell. Tyvärr var omgivningarna inte så roliga, men det var bara att ta en kort taxitur till roligare delar av staden. Vakterna hjälper mer än gärna till att stanna en taxi. Jag stannade här en natt innan jag åkte vidare och jag skulle mycket väl kunna tänka mig att bo här igen om jag har vägarna förbi Cebu.
Ardy J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 januari 2015
no good

so expensive
5,7
Andy S. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 januari 2015
nice clean hotel, between 2 major shopping centres

Staff super nice - Very good breakfast - Clean rooms
9
my second stay, it was nice as before, great breakfast, polite staff always willing to help. However my prepaid meal daily which I had in room deal turned out to be same choice of pork, chicken or fish dish served same for 10 days of my stay! Big disappopintment Alpa, tsk tsk.. If in Cebu again, Alpa will be my choice - no meal deal tho ;)
Yoshihiro H. Affärsresenär Japan, den 25 december 2014
Smooth and quiet

location, food, silent
6,3
Its nice and no problem as usual. But one thing setting of hot water is very low. I wish more hot.
Othello R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 december 2014
Mr

Service, condition and food
8,7
Excellent
Louie R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 november 2014
My 1 night stay at Alpa suites

The room, the service of the personnel and the price
9
I loved the room as it was very comfortable. The best room so far here in the Philippines. The staff were all courteous and friendly. I have lived here in the Philippines for 3 years and this is the best room I have stayed in.
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 30 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Venue
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ma T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 augusti 2014
Doesnt meet my expectation for a royal suite room

Food, location and silence
7,3
Fair enough, but the room has mosquito and the aircon most turn time on and off. The royal suite that i book doesnt meet my expectation. The room is just an ordinary, like a deluxe room only.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01