Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mandaue City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 696 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (696)
Sortera efter:
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 november 2011
Bra hotell, bra läge, mycket trevlig personal

Mycket trevlig personal
8,7
har i princip bott på detta hotell alla gånger jag varit i cebu. har alltid upplevt hotellet som rent och snyggt. och en mycket trevlig personal. kommer fortsättningsvis boka mig på detta hotellet. en sak till som jag uppskattade mycket var internet-uppkopplingen. ett måste när jag bokar hotell.
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2011
Bra hotell för pengarna

Trevlig personal
7,7
Snyggt och rent. Trevlig personal. Hjälpsamm personal.
Frida L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra hotell i Cebu

Rent och fräscht hotell
7,3
Detta hotellet var ett mycket rent och fräscht hotell. Tyvärr var omgivningarna inte så roliga, men det var bara att ta en kort taxitur till roligare delar av staden. Vakterna hjälper mer än gärna till att stanna en taxi. Jag stannade här en natt innan jag åkte vidare och jag skulle mycket väl kunna tänka mig att bo här igen om jag har vägarna förbi Cebu.
Elenor L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 juli 2014
Great

Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
7,3
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Jon C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 juni 2014
Good and convenient

Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
8,7
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Jenevive S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juni 2014
Almost the best!

high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
10
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Hiroshi I. Affärsresenär Japan, den 31 maj 2014
Clean

Cleanliness of the room, Quick roomservice, Landry Service Quality
6
The room I stayed was not gorgeous but was kept clean. I felt comfortable in the room. I ate club house sandwich in the room that was delivered quickly and tasty. Landry service provided better quality than ordinary hotels. It was regrettable that Alpa City Suites is located in front of crowded crossing. You may feel difficult to hail a tax.
Dennis D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 maj 2014
Pleasant.

Food, good service. Conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Ramon T. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 maj 2014
Good value & comfortable

Location, comfort & service
8
Pleasant enough, street noise penetrates somewhat. Staff very co-operative

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - BadrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02