Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Festvåning Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business Center Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Badrum
Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Mötesrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Mandaue City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 673 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (673)
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 november 2011
Bra hotell, bra läge, mycket trevlig personal

Mycket trevlig personal
8,7
har i princip bott på detta hotell alla gånger jag varit i cebu. har alltid upplevt hotellet som rent och snyggt. och en mycket trevlig personal. kommer fortsättningsvis boka mig på detta hotellet. en sak till som jag uppskattade mycket var internet-uppkopplingen. ett måste när jag bokar hotell.
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2011
Bra hotell för pengarna

Trevlig personal
7,7
Snyggt och rent. Trevlig personal. Hjälpsamm personal.
Frida L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra hotell i Cebu

Rent och fräscht hotell
7,3
Detta hotellet var ett mycket rent och fräscht hotell. Tyvärr var omgivningarna inte så roliga, men det var bara att ta en kort taxitur till roligare delar av staden. Vakterna hjälper mer än gärna till att stanna en taxi. Jag stannade här en natt innan jag åkte vidare och jag skulle mycket väl kunna tänka mig att bo här igen om jag har vägarna förbi Cebu.
Paul S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 april 2014
Good Value

DeLuxe rooms excellent value, decent breakfast, only 15 minutes to Ayala
8
Stayed 3 times at Alpa March / April Deluxe room better than the Executive room. Generally helpful staff, buffet breakfast varied daily and good quality and choice, Service at dinner dissapointing
Ivan P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 april 2014
very good for a short stay

booking in, the breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
It was a good budget hotel, I would definitely stay there again.
Cheryl K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 mars 2014
not good

hi speed internet
3,3
Immaculate O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 mars 2014
Big room and affordable!

Big room, internet and quite.
9,3
Superb! Everytime I booked a hotel to cebu I changed hotel and said that I wil not come back the ones I stayed but Alpa, I will make an exception! Definitely we will come back.
Vinodhagopal G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 mars 2014
comfortable

staff cleanliness location
8
Everything thing good except for their buffet breakfast. Limited variety and cater more to locals rather than foreigners.
Jack H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 mars 2014
Accessible, great breakfast

Amenities in the room, good food, accessibility
8,3
The breakfast was great, the amenities in the room; refrigerator, microwave,etc were handy; the executive room with king size bed was cramped, queen size bed or bigger room is a better option for us seniors. Management should train and help their OJT's better, they didn't give us flexibility in our dining options until the regular waiter, FRYAN, helped us. Fryan is excellent!
Stephen S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 1 mars 2014
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed.

Location, Staff, Food
8
Excellent. Stayed here before, exactly needed. Quiet enough, bed was made and the staff was very polite, as always.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Cebu CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - LobbyAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - FestvåningAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - BadrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - MötesrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07