Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filippinerna 6014

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 775 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (775)
Sortera efter:
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 november 2011
Bra hotell, bra läge, mycket trevlig personal

Mycket trevlig personal
8,7
har i princip bott på detta hotell alla gånger jag varit i cebu. har alltid upplevt hotellet som rent och snyggt. och en mycket trevlig personal. kommer fortsättningsvis boka mig på detta hotellet. en sak till som jag uppskattade mycket var internet-uppkopplingen. ett måste när jag bokar hotell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2011
Bra hotell för pengarna

Trevlig personal
7,7
Snyggt och rent. Trevlig personal. Hjälpsamm personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frida L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra hotell i Cebu

Rent och fräscht hotell
7,3
Detta hotellet var ett mycket rent och fräscht hotell. Tyvärr var omgivningarna inte så roliga, men det var bara att ta en kort taxitur till roligare delar av staden. Vakterna hjälper mer än gärna till att stanna en taxi. Jag stannade här en natt innan jag åkte vidare och jag skulle mycket väl kunna tänka mig att bo här igen om jag har vägarna förbi Cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dorelynn T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2016
Very good hotel

Friendly staff, customer service, air-conditioning
9,3
Excellent! Will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Beda D. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 16 januari 2016
Price is too expensive during high season

Large room, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Trying to extend the room until 8pm, the staff and manager wanted to ask the full price (4700 Pesos) although there was clearly a promo price mentioned on the form (2700 Pesos) without any restrictions. Note that they wanted to charge a full day anyway even checkout would have been at 8pm. This is certainly not a 4 star behavior and not flexible at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John R. Ensamresenär India, den 3 december 2015
Value for money paid

Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
9
Breakfast was awesome, stayed for 2 days, room are comfort, staff were very good, overall had a pleasant stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jon C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 november 2015
Soso

Location location location
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma. A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 november 2015
AlpaVenture

Spacious room, buffet breakfast, 4 pillows
9
😊😃🏄🏼👣💓😉😄😊
Anmäl det här omdömet
William C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 8 november 2015
First Impression

Value, location and service.
7,3
The location was ideal for my business transactions in the local area and a great value. The service was top notch and the menu was very diverse. I only had 2 concerns, to an otherwise enjoyable stay. First the bar. I wanted a simple Gin & Tonic; they don't sell Tonic Water. My companion wanted a Scotch & Soda; they don't sell Club Soda... So simple to correct for 2 international bar menu standards on any cocktail list. Next, the bathroom had areas of mold in the shower floor between the tiles/grout joints. I will return, if only to see if constructive criticism was taken seriously.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 november 2015
Fantastic breakfast

The food, the room and the TV
9,3
The breakfast choice was fantastic and changed every day. Among other things we had cornflakes, crispy chicken and an omelette made to order. There was a selection of European and Filipino foods and topped off with fresh pineapple, watermelon and fresh orange juice. The breakfast was included in the price and was buffet so we could go back for more. No need for lunch after a breakfast at the Alpa. There was no electric water jug in the room but we boiled water in the microwave oven. There was a full size fridge with freezer compartment. A couple of small bottles of complimentary bottled water each day. I couldn't get the remote control to work the cable TV but a member of staff showed us twice and my wife was able to use it so just bad technique on my part. I had to check-in online and print boarding cards which the staff helped me with. The Alpa is about 5 minutes walk from Jollibee and Burger King but maybe 20 minutes from the Ayala Mall. It is a busy road so always lots of taxis available.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurangAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07