Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alpa City Suites Hotel

Hernan Cortes Street corner, F. Cabahug Street, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filippinerna 6014 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurang Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum
Område: Mandaue Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 748
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (748)
Sortera efter:
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 november 2011
Bra hotell, bra läge, mycket trevlig personal

Mycket trevlig personal
8,7
har i princip bott på detta hotell alla gånger jag varit i cebu. har alltid upplevt hotellet som rent och snyggt. och en mycket trevlig personal. kommer fortsättningsvis boka mig på detta hotellet. en sak till som jag uppskattade mycket var internet-uppkopplingen. ett måste när jag bokar hotell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bo-Lennart K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 mars 2011
Bra hotell för pengarna

Trevlig personal
7,7
Snyggt och rent. Trevlig personal. Hjälpsamm personal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frida L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 2 mars 2011
Bra hotell i Cebu

Rent och fräscht hotell
7,3
Detta hotellet var ett mycket rent och fräscht hotell. Tyvärr var omgivningarna inte så roliga, men det var bara att ta en kort taxitur till roligare delar av staden. Vakterna hjälper mer än gärna till att stanna en taxi. Jag stannade här en natt innan jag åkte vidare och jag skulle mycket väl kunna tänka mig att bo här igen om jag har vägarna förbi Cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hazel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 juli 2015
Very poor room amenities.
4,3
Uncomfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rencel M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location,Food
8
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Garry C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 juli 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu

Staff, food, price
9
Best hotel Ive stayed in Philippines. Bargain price compared with other 3/4star in Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good, up to European standard. Staff were very helpful. Room large, modern and cleaned well. Free coffee and tea, microwave and fridge. Internet in room and throughout the hotel. Will not stay anywhere else in Cebu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Astrid K. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 juli 2015
Beautiful food.

Cleanliness, meals great and cheap
9,7
Great.Breakfast best.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhocella S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 juli 2015
Standard Hotel

Clean, accommodating staff, good food
9
Pleasant as always. Whenever I am in Cebu, I would check in at Alpa Suites because it is accessible and easy to get a taxi. Just one thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. It is very slow.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yeon S. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 29 juni 2015
Nice to stay

Room condition, Breakfast, Lacation
10
I enjoyed to stay in Alpa City Suites Hotel....It is really easy to access any place in Cebu and I really likd the size of Room....comfortable and very kind all staff in the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jon C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 juni 2015
Worthwhile stay in Alpa City Suites

Great foods, friendly staff, & very well maintained rooms
9,3
Its my 3rd time to book and stay on this hotel and so far I always get the quality of their service. The foods are great, and the room is very well maintained. They also cut their tariff rates so its a big advantage for guests looking for an affordable hotel with good service.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue CityAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurangAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - GästrumAlpa City Suites Hotel Mandaue City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03