eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kök Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 134 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (134)
Sortera efter:
Marika M. Reste med partner Finland, den 5 februari 2015
Semester

Egen pooltillgång, trivsamt och lungt ställe, rent och fint rum
8
Den var perfekt
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 mars 2014
Mycket bra sevice, grymt bra personal,

personalen,rummen,närhet till strand och träning
9
Anders J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2013
helt ok

bra pool och mat trevlig personal
6,3
Ly J. Reste med partner Estonia, den 1 mars 2015
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9,3
Soraya S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 24 februari 2015
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 december 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 december 2014
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9,3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 november 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 november 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KökAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivningarAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Alphabeto Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04