eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 110 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (110)
Sortera efter:
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 mars 2014
Mycket bra sevice, grymt bra personal,

personalen,rummen,närhet till strand och träning
9
Anders J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2013
helt ok

bra pool och mat trevlig personal
6,3
Alan A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 maj 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 10 maj 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7
Kai W. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 3 maj 2014
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 maj 2014
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. Ensamresenär Germany, den 30 mars 2014
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9,3
100% Top Team
Conor C. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 13 mars 2014
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. Familj med småbarn Estonia, den 9 mars 2014
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 mars 2014
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9,3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivningarAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Alphabeto Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06