eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrass Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kök Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 126 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (126)
Sortera efter:
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 mars 2014
Mycket bra sevice, grymt bra personal,

personalen,rummen,närhet till strand och träning
9
Anders J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2013
helt ok

bra pool och mat trevlig personal
6,3
Fay B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8,7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 december 2014
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Gabriel L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 november 2014
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7,3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 november 2014
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 september 2014
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8,3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. Ensamresenär Germany, den 23 juli 2014
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 maj 2014
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 10 maj 2014
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Balkong/terrassAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KökAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivningarAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Alphabeto Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08