Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alphabeto Resort

30/51 Moo 1 , Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Gästrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum
Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Badrum Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Kök Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Pool Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Villa Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Omgivningar Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Alphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter
Område: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Antal rum: 30

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 171 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (171)
Sortera efter:
Marika M. Reste med partner Finland, den 5 februari 2015
Semester

Egen pooltillgång, trivsamt och lungt ställe, rent och fint rum
8
Den var perfekt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefan A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 mars 2014
Mycket bra sevice, grymt bra personal,

personalen,rummen,närhet till strand och träning
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anders J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 mars 2013
helt ok

bra pool och mat trevlig personal
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kati H. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 13 december 2015
Best hotel in Patong!

Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
10
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nattariporn C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 december 2015
Asking money for pillow without notification

security guy is nice
4,7
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yamunna M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 december 2015
A little gem

The staff & the rooms
7,3
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tracey C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 december 2015
Great Location

Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
9,3
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sorcha M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 december 2015
Perfect little hotel

Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
9
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tessa W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 november 2015
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool

the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
8,7
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nichakarn N. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 4 november 2015
Good location with value for money

Ambiance, Service
8,3
The room was good, clean and all. Though the shower was a little difficult to control. The shower heas was too high and it was difficult to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. Once you get the right temperature, it will become too hot or too cold in a few second. The place is not suitable for work with no proper table or chair. The TV screen was very small. The location is very out of town. It is near Nai Harn beach and other sight see attraction but you'd still need a car to get there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alphabeto Resort PhuketAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - GästrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - BadrumAlphabeto Resort Phuket - KökAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - PoolAlphabeto Resort Phuket - VillaAlphabeto Resort Phuket - OmgivningarAlphabeto Resort Phuket - FaciliteterAlphabeto Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08