Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Alta Cebu Village Resort
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lekplats Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Nattklubbar
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Buffé Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Buffé Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Nattklubbar Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Festvåning Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 201 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
5,7
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (201)
Sortera efter:
Maria J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 februari 2013
Trevligt bemötande

Bra spa och bra priser på behandlingar
5
Rummens storlek var helt ok, men sängarna var mjuka. Personalen var vänliga, tyvärr var frukosten riktigt dålig. Maten på alacarten var helt ok.
Emiliano I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova

Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
8
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.
Danny V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 april 2015
Nice for a honeymon couple but far from anywhere

Pools nice staff quiet location
6,3
It was fine but located to far out. Takes a lot to get taxi to Lapu Lapu city not good dining rather over rated. Hotel is clean but lacks a lot to do. Squatter area all around the hotel. Nice staff but not well trained. Rather stay closer to the city next time!
Ron G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 februari 2015
Peaceful

Staffs are friendly but location is bad.
5
Thomas F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 januari 2015
Up and coming

pools, bow/
8
Andrew D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 januari 2015
Overrated

Pool,
4,7
Room musty, old, bad lighting,taped up lamp cord, no internet in room, far from anything
John W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 oktober 2014
Just Satisfied

Friendly staff
6,7
The food menu was just ok but the daily specials were good. The main pool was closed for repairs/treatment and the tours were over priced. The bar area ran out of common items like tomato juice, Jim Beam and Jack Daniels whiskey. Good place to stay for the price if you don't mind the inconveniences.
Claire G. Gruppresenär Albania, den 2 september 2014
Alta Cebu Resort

Friendly staff
4
My friend and I checked the reviews for this hotel before booking and felt confident that we'd enjoy our stay. This was not the case. Our arrival was fine. Friendly and polite staff checked us in and showed us to our room. We left to check out the grounds straight away. They were quite large and although it was a little run down in places, the trees and shrubs made it much brighter and aesthetically pleasing. The pool looked very inviting. The restaurant was fine with attentive and friendly staff - although we were the only ones in the restaurant so this is expected. Also, the internet was terrible. I couldn't connect in the room at all even though there were 3 hot spots for the resort. Even in public areas e.g. next to reception, the signal constantly dropped in and out. The hotel is not near any other restaurants or shopping centres (about 40mins by taxi).
Rashpal K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 18 juni 2014
Pleasant stay in a beautiful garden,themed resort

Natural surroundings with hammocks and garden, peaceful resort, friendly staff
7
My stay was good, would recommend this hotel to people who want some peace and tranquility in a nature,themed resort. Great for holiday with family and friends. Food's average and takes about 45 mins to be served. Note that there is no children's pool. Massage at the resort was awesome.
Samuel P. Reste med partner Italy, den 27 maj 2014
Far from beaches, rooms not useful

Good food, staff friendly, nice garden
3,7
Very boring, besides the swimming pool nothing to do.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu CityAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - LekplatsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - NattklubbarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - BufféAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - BufféAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - NattklubbarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FestvåningAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01