Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Alta Cebu Resort

Tugbungan, Pilipog, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Alta Cebu Village Resort

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närheten Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Festvåning Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Butiker Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand
Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lekplats Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Alta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 55
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 182 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
5,7
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (182)
Maria J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 februari 2013
Trevligt bemötande

Bra spa och bra priser på behandlingar
5
Rummens storlek var helt ok, men sängarna var mjuka. Personalen var vänliga, tyvärr var frukosten riktigt dålig. Maten på alacarten var helt ok.
Simon J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2014
Went to spend some time with the girlfriend.

Great service,comfortable and chilled out vibe
8,3
Got to say i loved the resort as it was a cool place just to kick back and chill with my girlfriend. Staff where awesome and made me feel relaxed and jessica at the front desk was exceptional. Cheap enough to reach by taxi from the airport and not as busy as the town.Didnt explore much as happy to stay in the hotel.
Michael M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 mars 2014
A piece of local Cebu on your door step

Very quiet hotel with nice gardens very attentative and friendly saff, and local life on your doorstep
8,3
Joseph B. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2014
Pleasent stay for a few nights

Swimming Pool, quiet and friendly
5
We had a decent stay at Alta Cebu, swimming pool is ok but they should have someone working the bar area all day. The TV channels were few and would keep disconnecting every couple of minutes. Rooms are basic but ok.
Mercia A. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 19 december 2013
very ordinary, too far from beach area/transport

value for money, quite, outback
6,3
not much excitement due to location far from the city life, shopping, food was very ordinary.
Ed W. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 december 2013
beautiful resort

excellent service, nice pools, i like the bar
7,3
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice pool and bar. Very yummy food.
David D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 12 december 2013
My stay was very relaxing and enjoyable!

Very friendly staff. Very attentive. Beautiful resort.
10
My stay here at Alta Cebu Resort was very enjoyable. The first day we arrived, we had a sink drain in the bathroom that wouldn't drain. I called the front desk to notify them. Within 5 minutes, we were given a new room. Very satisfied. Thank you very much. Everyone was very friendly. I look forward to staying here again.
Dongki K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 8 december 2013
quit hotel

quit, reading book and thing alone
4,3
qiut only, far city beacuse of nothing to do there...
Karsten K. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 1 december 2013
Bad location and slow food

Freindly staff
5,3
Far from everything. In the flightparth to Cebu Airport. Slow food in restaurant. 53 minutes to get a Pizza!!! 42 minutes to get breakfast!!! Very friendly staff. Don't stay on weekend. When I stay on Friday 20-25 youngsters so very noisy. During the week very quiet.
Mohammed A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 17 november 2013
i like it & so good

service , food & hulpful
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Alta Cebu Resort Cebu CityAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FestvåningAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - ButikerAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - LekplatsAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - GästrumAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolAlta Cebu Resort Cebu City - Nattklubbar


AS-AGWEB-3C06